Developmental Education

Prairie-View-AM-Best-Value-Colleges-Nursing

Mission Statement

The mission of the Developmental Education Program is to promote the academic success of all Prairie View A & M University students by providing effective instruction to students with diverse levels of preparedness that foster college readiness in Reading, Mathematics, and English in a timely manner.

Developmental Course Placement

View the Developmental Course Placement Guide here.

Faculty

Contact your Instructor:

Last Name
First Name
Phone Number
E-mail
Title
Delco Building
Burnett Camille (936) 261-3676 csburnett@pvamu.edu Faculty 142
Daramola Ayodeji (936) 261-3671 aadaramola@pvamu.edu Faculty 146
Dorsey Tiffany (936) 261-3670 tlwheaton@pvamu.edu Faculty 154
Harvey Clinnon (936) 261-3675 coharvey@pvamu.edu Faculty 145
Miller Sylvia (936) 261-3683 shmiller@pvamu.edu Faculty 137
Moore Jerrell (936) 261-3685 jvmoore@pvamu.edu Faculty 150
Oliver Vonda (936) 261-3684 vdoliver@pvamu.edu Faculty 156
Rankins Kalndra (936) 261-3682 kkrankins@pvamu.edu Faculty 143
Sims Senora (936) 261-3693 swsims@pvamu.edu Faculty 139
Singh Balbir (936) 261-3694 basingh@pvamu.edu Faculty 151
Webster Renwick (936) 261-3681 rewebster@pvamu.edu Faculty 148
Class Testing

Please click below to register for Class Testing. This is mandatory and you will not be allowed to test on exam day if this activity is not completed.

TSI Registration

Academic Support Links

The Testing Center

The Learning Curve

Cross Institutional Reporting Form - Use this link if you need the TSI office to pull your TSI Assessment scores electronically from another institution


Last updated 3/2017

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.