DE Faculty

Contact  your instructor:

Last Name
First Name
Phone Number
E-mail
Title
Delco Building
Daramola Ayodeji (936) 261-3671 aadaramola@pvamu.edu Faculty 146
Dorsey Tiffany (936) 261-3670 tlwheaton@pvamu.edu Faculty 143
Gardner John (936) 261-3673 jpgardner@pvamu.edu Faculty 221
Harvey Clinnon (936) 261-3675 coharvey@pvamu.edu Faculty 227
Huynh Quyen (936) 261-3676 qmhuynh@pvamu.edu Faculty 225
Miller Sylvia (936) 261-3683 shmiller@pvamu.edu Faculty 224
Moore Jerrell (936) 261-3685 jvmoore@pvamu.edu Faculty 222
Oliver Vonda (936) 261-3413 vdoliver@pvamu.edu Faculty 150
Peters Regina (936) 261-3682 rspeters@pvamu.edu Faculty 154
Sims Senora (936) 261-3693 swsims@pvamu.edu Faculty 226
Singh Balbir (936) 261-3694 basingh@pvamu.edu Faculty 223
Tibbetts Kelly (936) 261-3672 khtibbetts@pvamu.edu Faculty 153
Webster Renwick (936) 261-3681 rewebster@pvamu.edu Faculty 148

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.