Contact Information

Dr. Cheryle Snead-Greene

Associate Director
University College
Delco - Room 228A
csgreene@pvamu.edu

Ms. Wylene Miles

Administrative Assistant III
Academic Enhancement
Delco - Room 228
wymiles@pvamu.edu

Dr. Samuel Sampson

Data Analyst Coordinator
Academic Enhancement
Delco - Room 137
sssampson@pvamu.edu

Felicia Banks

Administrative Assistant I
Academic Enhancement
Delco - Room 139
fabanks@pvamu.edu

Ms. Melissa De Witt

Test Coordinator
Academic Enhancement
Delco - Room 141
Lab - Delco - Room 101
mcdewitt@pvamu.edu
aetesting@pvamu.edu

Ms. Karen Stewart

Tutoring Coordinator
Academic Enhancement
John B. Coleman Library - 2nd Floor - Room 209
John B. Coleman Library - 3rd Floor - Room 307F
aetutoring@pvamu.edu

Mr. John Gardner

Developmental Education Coordinator
Academic Enhancement
Delco - Room 223
jpgardner@pvamu.edu


.
.
.
.
.
.
..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


This site is maintained by Melissa C. De Witt
Last updated 12/13/13

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.