Contact My Advisor

Last Name
First Name
Phone Number
E-mail
Title
UC Building#
Adams Thomas (936) 261-5901 tladams@pvamu.edu Advisor 48
Anderson Walter (936) 261-5908 wmanderson@pvamu.edu Advisor Commuters
Bankett Stephanie (936) 261-5907 sybankett@pvamu.edu Advisor 40
Bland Vernon (936) 261-5902 vlbland@pvamu.edu Advisor 35
Bragg Fred (936) 261-5904 fabragg@pvamu.edu Advisor 46
Brown Holly (936) 261-5912 hcbrown@pvamu.edu Advisor 39
Davis Jessie (936) 261-5905 jrdavis@pvamu.edu Advisor 45
Gooden Pam (936) 261-5928 prgooden@pvamu.edu Advisor 38
Blue Ebony (936) 261-5924 eqjohnson@pvamu.edu Advisor 47
Schauer Ila (936) 261-5909 ijschauer@pvamu.edu Advisor 36
Scott Gloria (936) 261-5927 gdscott@pvamu.edu Advisor 44
Spates Phyllis (936) 261-5919 pespates@pvamu.edu Advisor 43
VanDyke Kathleen (936) 261-5931 kgvandyke@pvamu.edu Advisor 41
Whiting Jocelyn (936) 261-5911 jswhiting@pvamu.edu Advisor 37
Noel-Barrs Dena (936) 261-5915 denoelbarrs@pvamu.edu Advisor 42

 


This site is maintained by Melissa C. De Witt
Last updated 12/1313

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.