Contact My Advisor

Last Name
First Name
Phone Number
E-mail
Title
UC Building#
Adams Thomas (936) 261-5901 tladams@pvamu.edu Advisor 48
Anderson Walter (936) 261-5908 wmanderson@pvamu.edu Advisor Commuters
Bland Vernon (936) 261-5902 vlbland@pvamu.edu Advisor 35
University College (936) 261-5900 Main Number 39 & 47
Bragg Fred (936) 261-5904 fabragg@pvamu.edu Advisor 46
Gooden Pam (936) 261-5928 prgooden@pvamu.edu Advisor 38
Noel-Barrs Dena (936) 261-5915 denoel-barrs@pvamu.edu Advisor 42
Schauer Ila (936) 261-5909 ijschauer@pvamu.edu Advisor 36
Spates Phyllis (936) 261-5919 pespates@pvamu.edu Advisor 43
VanDyke Kathleen (936) 261-5931 kgvandyke@pvamu.edu Advisor 41
Whiting Jocelyn (936) 261-5925 jswhiting@pvamu.edu Advisor 37

 


This site is maintained by Melissa C. De Witt
Last updated 12/9/14

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.