Admissions Contact and Staff Information

Phone Number
936-261-1000 (Option 3)

Email all Inquiries
admissions@pvamu.edu

Email all Electronic College Transcripts
ldbrown@pvamu.edu or mecook@pvamu.edu

Mailing Address
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Prairie View A&M University
P.O. Box 519, Mail Stop 1009
Prairie View, Texas 77446-1009

Staff

Lenice D. Brown
Interim Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Transfer and Articulation Coordinator
ldbrown@pvamu.edu

Gloria Armstrong
Transfer Admission Counselor
gsarmstrong@pvamu.edu

Marion E. Cook
Administrative Assistant
mecook@pvamu.edu

Kanesha Jackson
Clerk II
kmjackson@pvamu.edu

Verlicia Pope
Freshmen Admission Counselor
vmpope@pvamu.edu

Danique Sullivan
Data Entry Specialist
dtsullivan@pvamu.edu

Ivory J. Wallace
Freshmen Admission Counselor
ijwallace@pvamu.edu

Nicole T. Woods
Administrative Assistant
ntwoods@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.