Faculty and Staff

Administrators and Staff

Dr. Walle Engedayehu Dr. Walle Engedayehu
Division Head/Associate Professor Political Science
Email: waengedayehu@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3201


Visit Page| CV

Victoria Pearce Mrs. Victoria Pearce
Administrative Assistant III
Email: vgpearce@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3202
Fax 936-261-3229


Visit Page

Dr. Felix O Chima Dr. Felix O. Chima
Professor
Director of Social Work Program
Email:fochima@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1672


Visit Page | CV

Alondra Templeton Ms. Alondra Templeton
Administrative Assistant I
Email: altempleton@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1670
Fax 936-261-1679


Visit Page

Geography and Philosophy

Dr. Bakama BakamaNume Dr. Bakama BakamaNume
Associate Professor
Geography
Email: bbbakamanume@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3215


Visit PageCV

Dr. Mark Tschaepe Dr. Mark Tschaepe
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
Email:MDTschaepe@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3216


Visit Page | CV

 Dr. Harry Adams Dr. Harry Adams
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Email:  hwadams@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3200


Visit Page |CV

   

History Program

Dr. Ron Goodwin Dr. Ronald Goodwin
BA HIST Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Email:regoodwin@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3208


Visit Page | CV

Dr. Karl Baughman (HIST) Dr. Karl Baughman
Assistant Professor
History
Email: kebaughman@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3296


Visit Page |CV

Dr. James Jones III Dr. James T. Jones III
Associate Professor
History
Email:jtjones@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3204


Visit Page | CV

John Gorman Mr. John Gorman
Adjunct Instructor
History
Email:jwgorman@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3203


Visit PageCV

Dr. Ralph Morales Dr. Ralph E. Morales III
Adjunct Instructor
History
Email:remorales@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3205


Visit Page | CV

Dr. Marco Robinson Dr. Marco Robinson
Assistant Professor
History
Email:  mtrobinson@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3219


Visit Page | CV

Keisha Turner  Ms. Kisha T. Turner
Adjunct Instructor
History
Email:ktturner@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3217


Visit Page CV

   

Political Science Program

 
Dr. Michael Nojeim Dr. Michael Nojeim
BA POSC Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Email:mjnojeim@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3213


Visit Page | CV

profile picture of Dr. Walle Engedayehu Dr. Walle Engedayehu
Associate Professor
Political Science
Email: waengedayehu@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3201


Visit Page| CV

Stephen Huss Mr. Stephen A. Huss
Adjunct Instructor
Political Science
Email:sahuss@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3212


Visit Page CV

Angelia Jones Dr. Angelia Jones
Adjunct Instructor
Political Science/Legal Studies
Email:ayjones@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3205


Visit PageCV

Lee McGriggs Dr. Lee A. McGriggs
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Political Science
Email:lamcgriggs@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3211


Visit Page | CV

Dr. Nathan Mitchell Dr. Nathan Mitchell
Associate Professor
Political Science
Email: nkmitchell@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3209


Visit Page | CV

Dr. Billy Monroe Dr. Billy Monroe
Associate Professor
Prelaw Advisor
Email:bwmonroe@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3206


Visit Page | CV

Dr. Tabitha Morton Dr. Tabitha Morton
Adjunct Instructor
Political Science
Email: tsmorton@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3205


Visit PageCV

Social Work Education Program

 
Dr. Felix O. Chima Dr. Felix O. Chima
Professor
Director of Social Work Program
Email:fochima@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1672


Visit Page | CV

Dr. Mikia Bright Dr. Mikia Bright
Assistant Professor
Social Work
Email: mfbright@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1671


Visit PageCV

Dr. Krystallynne Mikle
Dr. Krystallynne Mikle
Assistant Professor
Social Work
Email:   ksmikle@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1670


Visit Page | CV


 

profile picture of Dr. Jackson N. De Carvalho  Dr. Jackson N. De Carvalho
Associate Professor
Social Work
Email:jndecarvalho@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1676


Visit Page | CV

Sociology Program 

 
Dr. Megan Collins Dr. Megan E. Collins
SOCG Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Email:mecollins@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3220


Visit Page | CV

Dr. Farrah Cambrice Dr. Farrah Cambrice
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Email:  fgcambrice@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3210


Visit PageCV

Dr. Robert Jones Dr. Robert P. Jones
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Email:rpjones@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3218


Visit PageCV

Dr. Ronald Lorenzo Dr. Ronald Lorenzo
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Email:rplorenzo@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3203


Visit PageCV

 Michael Royster Mr. Michael D. Royster
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Email:mdroyster@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3221


Visit PageCV

   

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.