Faculty & Staff

Engedayehu Dr. Walle Engedayehu
Division Head/Associate Professor
email: waengedayehu@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3201
Bio
00--Leverett Ms. Kimberly Leverett
Administrative Assistant
email: kaleverett@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3200
Fax 936-261-3229
Pearce Mrs. Victoria Pearce
Administrative Assistant
email:vgpearce@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3202
Fax 936-261-3229
Solomon Ms. Alondra Solomon
Administrative Assistant
email: alsolomon@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1670
Fax 936-261-1679
Bakama Dr. Bakama BakamaNume
Associate Professor
Geography
email: bbbakamanume@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3215
Bio
00-Bullock Dr. Angela N. Bullock
Assistant Professor
Social Work
email: anbullock@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3212
Bio
Dr. Jackson N. De Carvalho
Assistant Professor
Social Work
email: jndecarvalho@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1676
Bio
Chima Dr. Felix O. Chima
Professor &
Dir of Social Work Program
email: fochima@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1672
Bio
Colvin Dr. Alex Colvin
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Social Work
email: adcolvin@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1675
Bio
Goodwin Dr. Ronald Goodwin
Assistant Professor
History
email: regoodwin@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3208
Bio
Grear Dr. Charles Grear
Associate Professor
History
email: cdgrear@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3203
Bio
Howell Dr. Kenneth Howell
Associate Professor
History
email: kwhowell@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3207
Bio
Jones Dr. James T. Jones III
Associate Professor
History
email: jtjones@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261- 3204
Bio
McGriggs Dr. Lee A. McGriggs
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Political Science
email: lamcgriggs@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3211
Bio
Mitchell Dr. Nathan Mitchell
Assistant Professor
Political Science
email: nkmitchell@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3209
Bio
Monroe Dr. Billy Monroe
Assistant Professor
Political Science
email:bwmonroe@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3206
CV
Nojeim Dr. Michael Nojeim
Associate Professor
Political Science
email: mjnojeim@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3213
Bio
00--Tschaepe Dr. Mark Tschaepe
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
Email:MDTschaepe@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3216
Bio
Turner Dr. William H. Turner
Research Professor
Sociology
email: whturner@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3219
CV
Williams Dr. Veeda Williams
Assistant Professor
Sociology
email: vvwilliams@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3210
CV


Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

Eustace Ms. Linda Eustace
Adjunct Instructor
Political Science
email: lfeustace@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3220
CV
Garner Dr. Darron D. Garner
Adjunct Instructor
Social Work
email: ddgarner@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1674
Bio
00--Gilmore Kristyen Rose Gilmore
Adjunct Instructor
Political Science
email: krgilmore@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1671
Bio
Huss, Stephen cropped Stephen A. Huss
Adjunct Instructor
Political Science
email: sahuss@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1674
Bio
00--R Jones Dr. Robert P. Jones
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
email: rpjones@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3218
00-Morales Ralph E. Morales III
Adjunct Instructor
History
email: remorales@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3205
Bio
00-Oviedo Oscar T. Oviedo
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
email: otoviedo@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3205
Bio
Michael D. Royster
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
email: mdroyster@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3221
00--Turner, K Kisha T. Turner
Adjunct Instructor
History
email: ktturner@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1671
Bio

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.