Contact

Architecture

Dr. Ikhlas Sabouni, Dean Prairie View A&M University P.O. Box 519 Mail Stop 2100 L.W. Minor Street, Rm 100 Prairie View, Texas 77446 Phone: 936.261.9800 Fax: 936.261.9826 E-mail: isabouni@pvamu.edu

Community Development

Dr. Ikhlas Sabouni, Dean Graduate Program Phone: 936.261.9810 Fax: 936.261.9826 E-mail: isabouni@pvamu.edu

Construction Science

Dr. Bruce F. Bockhorn, AIA, Director Construction Science Program Phone: 936.261.9805 Fax: 936.261.9826 E-mail: bfbockhorn@pvamu.edu

Community & Rural Enhancement Service

Community & Rural Enhancement Service Center Phone: 936.261.9800 Fax: 936.261.9826 E-mail: architecture@pvamu.edu

Texas Institute for the Preservation of History and Culture

Dr. Lason Hines, Director Phone: 936.261.9836 Fax: 936.261.9826 E-mail: lahines@pvamu.edu

Art

Art Program – Dr. Clarence Talley, Sr., Director Art Program Phone: 936.261.9807 Fax: 936.261.9826 E-mail: cltalley@pvamu.edu  

Student Services/Service Learning – Barry Norwood Phone: 936.261.9818 Fax: 936.261.9826 Email: bhnorwood@pvamu.edu

Digital Multimedia Coordinator -  Yunsik Song Phone: 936.261.9818 Fax: 936.261.9826 Email: yusong@pvamu.edu

Fabrication Lab Specialist -  Sam Smith      Phone: 936.261.9804 Fax: 936.261.9826 Email: sismith@pvamu.edu

Administrative Assistant IV- Billie J. Evans Phone: 936.261.9803 Fax: 936.261.9826 Email: bjevans@pvamu.edu

Academic Specialist – Sonja H. Perry Phone: 936-261-9833 Fax: 936.261.9826 Email: slperry@pvamu.edu

Admissions for New and Transfer Students                       Phone: 936-261-9800 Fax: 936.261.9826 Email: architecture@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.