Positions & Contact Info

Senate Officers: Names: Email:
Senate President Marcus Washington marcuswashington3@gmail.com
Senate Pro-Tempore Kayla Robinson krobinson17@student.pvamu.edu
Senate Standing Committees: Names: Email:
Internal Affairs Committee Chair Desirae Price desiraeprice12@gmail.com
Internal Affairs Committee Co-Chair
Rules and Administration Committee Chair Danielle Callens danielle.callens@yahoo.com
Rules and Administration Committee Co-Chair
Appropriations and Finance Committee Chair Brennan Wells bwells5@student.pvamu.edu
Appropriations and Finance Committee Co-Chair
Academic Affairs Committee Chair Genacie Bates gbates1@student.pvamu.edu
Academic Affairs Committee Co-Chair
Auxiliary Services Committee Chair Draylon Leassear draylonleassear@outlook.com
Auxiliary Services Committee Co-Chair
Select Committee Kayla Robinson krobinson17@student.pvamu.edu
50 – SGA Senators
The Constituency Senators: Names: Email:
1. College of Business I- Marketing  Vacant
2. College of Business II- Business  Vacant
3. College of Arts & Science I- Sciences  Vacant
4. College of Arts & Science II- Army  Vacant
College of Arts & Science II- Navy  Vacant
5. College of Arts & Science III- Music and Drama  Vacant
6. College of Arts & Science IV- Social and Behavioral Science  Vacant
7. College of Arts & Science V- Communications and Languages  Vacant
8. College of Education I- Human Performance  Vacant
9. College of Education II- Education Genacie Bates gbates1@student.pvamu.edu
10. College of Engineering I- Engineering  Vacant
11. College of Engineering II- Engineering Technology  Vacant
12. College of Engineering III- Computer Science  Vacant
13. College of Nursing I- Houston  Vacant
14. College of Nursing II- Prairie View  Vacant
15. College of Juvenile Justice I- Psychology  Vacant
16. College of Juvenile Justice II- Criminal and Juvenile Justice  Vacant
17. College of Agriculture and Human Sciences I- Human Sciences  Vacant
18. College of Agriculture and Human Sciences II- Agriculture  Vacant
19. School of Architecture  Vacant
20. Graduate School  Vacant
21. Housing I- University College  Vacant
22. Housing II- University Village  Vacant
23. Housing III- University Village North  Vacant
24. Panther Advisor Leaders Chazlee Jackson cjackson92@student.pvamu.edu
25. Pan-Hellenic Council  Vacant
26. Council of Student Organizations  Vacant
27. Freshman Class President  Vacant
28. Sophomore Class President  Vacant
29. Junior Class President  Vacant
30. Senior Class President Morgan Jackson mjackson9312@yahoo.com
31. Campus Activities Board  Vacant
32. Band  Vacant
33. Ministries Andre Davis davisandre2014@yahoo.com
Non-Constituency Senators: Names: Email:
34. External Affairs Davonate Martin dmartin15@student.pvamu.edu
35. Athletics Destiny Earl destiny.earl@yahoo.com
36. Health Services Shuntrona Green sgreen27@student.pvamu.edu
37. Safety Jordan Johnson jordan.johnson2014@aol.com
38. International Students Brennan Wells bwells5@student.pvamu.edu
39. Parking Desirae Price desiraeprice12@gmail.com
40. Auxiliary Services Kayla Robinson krobinson17@student.pvamu.edu
41. Career Services Ariel Augustus arielaugustus@gmail.com
42. Alumni Affairs Imani Vital ivital@student.pvamu.edu
43. Community Development Kierra Jones kierrajones_22@yahoo.com
44. Intramural Sports Danielle Callens danielle.callens@yahoo.com
45. Department and Professional Organizations Bre’Ahjanee Sanders bdionnesanders5@gmail.com
46. Parks & Recreations Chinwendu Ejimadu chinwendu.eji@gmail.com
47. Human Resources & Student Employment Kevin Edwards jayden_edwards21@yahoo.com
48. Enrollment Management Draylon Leassear draylonleassear@outlook.com
49. Information Technology Alexis Abney acabney@gmail.com
50. Memorial Student Center Carrington Johnson cjohnson147@student.pvamu.edu
Ex-officio Positions: Names: Email:
1. Faculty Senate Liaison  Vacant
2. Parliamentarian  Vacant
3. Sergeant-at-Arms  Vacant
4. Chaplain  Vacant
5. Corresponding Secretary  Vacant
Corresponding Secretary  Vacant
6. Recording Secretary  Vacant
Recording Secretary  Vacant
7. Historian  Vacant
Historian  Vacant
8. Public Relations  Vacant
Public Relations  Vacant


Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.