Positions & Contact Info

Senate Officers: Names: Email:
Senate President  Kayla Robinson krobinson17@student.pvamu.edu
Senate Pro-Tempore  Morgan Jackson mjackson9312@yahoo.com
Senate Standing Committees: Names: Email:
Internal Affairs Committee Chair  Titus Bryant  tbryant23@student.pvamu.edu
Internal Affairs Committee Co-Chair
Rules and Administration Committee Chair  Tristan Edwards tdedwards90@gmail.com
Rules and Administration Committee Co-Chair
Appropriations and Finance Committee Chair  Xavier Rice xrice@student.pvamu.edu
Appropriations and Finance Committee Co-Chair
Academic Affairs Committee Chair  Regan Johnson
Academic Affairs Committee Co-Chair
Auxiliary Services Committee Chair  Draylon Leassear  draylonleassear@outlook.com
Auxiliary Services Committee Co-Chair
Select Committee  Kierra Jones  kierrajones_22@yahoo.com
50 – SGA Senators
The Constituency Senators: Names: Email:
1. College of Business I- Marketing  Cameron Green Wells  camerongreenwells@gmail.com
2. College of Business II- Business  Keanu Florence kflorence97@gmail.com
3. College of Arts & Science I- Sciences  Sydni Johnson johnson_sydni13@yahoo.com
4. College of Arts & Science II- Army  Sydni Johnson  johnson_sydni13@yahoo.com
College of Arts & Science II- Navy  Tristan Edwards  tdedwards90@gmail.com
5. College of Arts & Science III- Music and Drama  Kayla Gilchrist  kgilchrist13@gmail.com
6. College of Arts & Science IV- Social and Behavioral Science  Diron Gipson  dirongipsonx@gmail.com
7. College of Arts & Science V- Communications and Languages  Daric Cottingham  daricl.cott@gmail.com
8. College of Education I- Human Performance  Briodria Johnson  briondriajohnson@yahoo.com
9. College of Education II- Education  Christina Baltazar  christinabalazar18@gmail.com
10. College of Engineering I- Engineering  Brittany Anugwom  brittanyanugwom@@gmail.com
11. College of Engineering II- Engineering Technology  Daniel Doyle danielboone9990@gmail.com
12. College of Engineering III- Computer Science  Sidney Taylor  sid.repairs06@yahoo.com
13. College of Nursing I- Houston  Vacant
14. College of Nursing II- Prairie View  Tyler Smith tsmith136@student.pvamu.edu
15. College of Juvenile Justice I- Psychology  Vacant
16. College of Juvenile Justice II- Criminal and Juvenile Justice  Desmond Shief  dshief1@student.pvamu.edu
17. College of Agriculture and Human Sciences I- Human Sciences  Emory Davis  edavis1@studemt.pvamu.edu
18. College of Agriculture and Human Sciences II- Agriculture  Nia Michelle Scott  nscottnds@gmail.com
19. School of Architecture  Brache’laun Womack  brachelaun.womack@gmail.com
20. Graduate School  Vacant
21. Housing I- University College  Xavier Rice  xrice@student.pvamu.edu
22. Housing II- University Village  Ashley Santos  ashleysantos13@hotmail.com
23. Housing III- University Village North  Morgan Jackson  mjackson9312@yahoo.com
24. Panther Advisor Leaders  Alexis Howell
25. Pan-Hellenic Council  Justice Robinson  jrobinson1994@live.com
26. Council of Student Organizations  John Parrham  jparrham@gamil.com
27. Freshman Class President  Danielle Smith  danielle.smith474@gmail.com
28. Sophomore Class President  Moses Colquitt  mocolquitt@gmail.com
29. Junior Class President  Brache’laun Womack  brachelaun.womack@gmail.com
30. Senior Class President  Ariel Augustus  arielaugustus@gmail.com
31. Campus Activities Board  Anastasia Adams aadams32@student.pvamu.edu
32. Band  Imani Vital  ivital@student.pvamu.edu
33. Ministries  Xante Wallace xantewallace@yahoo.com
Non-Constituency Senators: Names: Email:
34. External Affairs  Davonate Martin  dmartin15@student.pvamu.edu
35. Athletics  Dylan Gladney  gladneydylan@yahoo.com
36. Health Services  Shuntrona Green  sgreen27@student.pvamu.edu
37. Safety  Johnathan Poston  johthan.poston97@gmail.com
38. International Students  Zubaida Younos  zubaidayounos@gmail.com
39. Parking  Kyle Brown kylebrown4@live.com
40. Auxiliary Services  Titus Bryant tbryant23@student.pvamu.edu
41. Career Services  Tiara Walker  walker_tanelle@hotmail.com
42. Alumni Affairs  La’ Tasyshia Reggans  taytay4291@hotmail.com
43. Community Development  Kierra Jones  kierrajones_22@yahoo.com
44. Intramural Sports  Danielle Callens  danielle.callens@yahoo.com
45. Department and Professional Organizations  Genacie Bates gbates3@gmail.com
46. Parks & Recreations  Kirsten Budwine kbudwine1@student.pvamu.edu
47. Human Resources & Student Employment  Olivia Hayes  olivia.kaye.hayes@gmail.com
48. Enrollment Management  Chazlee Jackson  cjackson92@student.pvamu.edu
49. Information Technology  Taylor Hendrix  taylorhendrix1995@gmail.com
50. Memorial Student Center  David Ojo  dojo@student.pvamu.edu
Ex-officio Positions: Names: Email:
1. Faculty Senate Liaison  Ambriehl Ingram ambriehlingram@yahoo.com
2. Parliamentarian  Joshua Perkins jperkins2@student.pvamu.edu
3. Sergeant-at-Arms  Curtis Gibson  gibbcurtis17@yahoo.com
4. Chaplain  Destiny Boyce   korinicole21@gmail.com
5. Corresponding Secretary  Tia Johnson  johnsontia@icloud.com
Asst. Corresponding Secretary  Vacant
6. Recording Secretary  Jailin Singleton jailinsingleton8@gmail.com
Asst. Recording Secretary  Senett Jove  joveted@yahoo.com
7. Historian  Vacant
Asst. Historian  Vacant
8. Public Relations  Janae Trimble  jtrimmble3@student.pvamu.edu
Asst. Public Relations  Vacant

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.