Positions & Contact Info

College of Arts & Science II- Navy Keenen Middlebrooks keenenmiddlebrooks@yahoo.com

Senate Officers: Names: Email:
Senate President Tristan Crayton tcrayton@student.pvamu.edu
Senate Pro-Tempore Marcus Washington marcuswashington3@gmail.com
Senate Standing Committees: Names: Email:
Internal Affairs Committee Chair Shatoya McMillan smcmillan3@student.pvamu.edu
Internal Affairs Committee Co-Chair Shamarla Calhoun slcalhoun92@gmail.com
Rules and Administration Committee Chair Brennan Wells bwells5@student.pvamu.edu
Rules and Administration Committee Co-Chair Mason Chandler masonchandler@ymail.com
Appropriations and Finance Committee Chair Kayla Robinson krobinson17@student.pvamu.edu
Appropriations and Finance Committee Co-Chair Khanay Turner kytl1231@gmail.com
Academic Affairs Committee Chair Desirae Price desiraprice12@gmail.com
Academic Affairs Committee Co-Chair Taylor Haley taylor_haley3@yahoo.com
Auxiliary Services Committee Chair Nika’la Deveraux ndeveraux7@gmail.com
Auxiliary Services Committee Co-Chair Draylon Leassear draylonj89@gmail.com
Select Committee Marcus Washington marcuswashington3@gmail.com
/td>
50 – SGA Senators
The Constituency Senators: Names: Email:
1. College of Business I- Marketing Steffon Johnson sjohnson82@pvamu.edu
2. College of Business II- Business Nika’la Deveraux ndeveraux7@gmail.com
3. College of Arts & Science I- Sciences Sia Burton siaburton@aol.com
4. College of Arts & Science II- Army Walker Lockard walker.b.lockard@gmail.com
5. College of Arts & Science III- Music and Drama Kayla Fretty kfretty@student.pvamu.edu
6. College of Arts & Science IV- Social and Behavioral Science Brennan Wells bwells5@student.pvamu.edu
7. College of Arts & Science V- Communications and Languages Mason Chandler masonchandler@ymail.com
8. College of Education I- Human Performance Angel Duncan aduncan5@student.pvamu.edu
9. College of Education II- Education Nastasya Jones nastasyajones@gmail.com
10. College of Engineering I- Engineering Imani Coney imanikcon@gmail.com
11. College of Engineering II- Engineering Technology Andy Ewoh andyewoh@gmail.com
12. College of Engineering III- Computer Science Jourdan Kerl jmkhenderson@yahoo.com
13. College of Nursing I- Houston Monica Santillan msantillan@student.pvamu.edu
14. College of Nursing II- Prairie View Melissa Adams melissaoadams1@gmail.com
15. College of Juvenile Justice I- Psychology Rayven Johnson Rayvenjohnson25@yahoo.com
16. College of Juvenile Justice II- Criminal and Juvenile Justice Taylor Haley taylor_haley3@yahoo.com
17. College of Agriculture and Human Sciences I- Human Sciences Ashley Brown abrown57@pvamu.edu
18. College of Agriculture and Human Sciences II- Agriculture Andrea McDonald amcdonald11@student.pvamu.edu
19. School of Architecture Desirae Price desiraprice12@gmail.com
20. Graduate School
21. Housing I- University College Cigi Tinsley cigitinsley@gmail.com
22. Housing II- University Village Rayven Johnson rayvenajohnson@gmail.com
23. Housing III- University Village North Trevionne Griffin Trevionnegriffin@gmail.com
24. Panther Advisor Leaders Shamarla Calhoun slcalhoun92@gmail.com
25. Pan-Hellenic Council Meah Maddox m.maddox15@yahoo.com
26. Council of Student Organizations Britney Bradford bradford.brittney@gmail.com
27. Freshman Class President Journeia Sanders
28. Sophomore Class President Jenacie Bates gbates1@pvamu.edu
29. Junior Class President Morgan Jackson mjackson9312@yahoo.com
30. Senior Class President Jasmine Harris jharris40@pvamu.edu
31. Campus Activities Board Jasmine Hackney jasminehackney@gmai.com
32. Band Ghandi Sherman shermanghandi@gmail.com
33. Ministries Atarah Hooten ahooten@student.pvamu.edu
Non-Constituency Senators: Names: Email:
34. External Affairs Marcus Washington marcuswashington3@gmail.com
35. Athletics Khadijah Cudjoe kcudjoe@student.pvamu.edu
36. Health Services Shatoya McMillan smcmillan3@student.pvamu.edu
37. Safety Danielle Callens danielle.callens@yahoo.com
38. International Students Ijeoma Ejimadu iejimadu.studentorg@gmail.com
39. Parking
40. Auxiliary Services Jontia Brown jontiabrown2012@gmail.com
41. Career Services Ryan Cole ryancole903tx@gmail.com
42. Alumni Affairs Draylon Leassear draylonj89@gmail.com
43. Community Development Oluchukwu Amagwula ramagwula@gmail.com
44. Intramural Sports Demarcus Pierre demaruc.pierre@yahoo.com
45. Department and Professional Organizations Kayla Robinson krobinson17@student.pvamu.edu
46. Parks & Recreations Bre’Ahjanee Sanders bdionnesanders5@gmail.com
47. Human Resources & Student Employment Chamondria Horn chamondria.horn@yahoo.com
48. Enrollment Management Khanay Turner kytl1231@gmail.com
Ex-officio Positions: Names: Email:
1. Faculty Senate Liaison Marissa Nobles noblesmar1@gmail.com
2. Parliamentarian Billy J. Smith bsmith68@student.pvamu.edu
3. Sergeant-at-Arms Xavier Debose xdebose@student.pvamu.edu
4. Chaplain Erica Ponder ponder_erica@yahoo.com
5. Corresponding Secretary Kristen Williams kkwilliams16@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Christopher Butler-Day bsmith68@student.pvamu.edu
6. Recording Secretary Ynesha Franklin nesha.franklin@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Alexia Bronson abronson1@pvamu.edu
7. Historian Corey Higgins cori_higgins13@yahoo.com
Historian Essence Limbrick essencelimbrick@gmail.com
8. Public Relations Kierra Jones kjones64@student.pvamu.edu
Public Relations Andetria Poole andetriapoole@yahoo.com

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.