Contact Information

Justices Names: Email:
Chief Justice Nia Shy niashy1@gmail.com
Senior Justice Domineshia McKinley-Nellams domineshia@gmail.com>
Junior Justice Davante Martin dmartin15@student.pvamu.edu
Sophomore Justice Phabian Gant Shaudkg@gmail.com
Freshman Justice Taylor M. Smith imtaylorsmizzy@yahoo.com>
Student Court Representatives Names: Email:
Associate Justice Kendrick Taylor Kendrick.taylor2010@gmail.com
Associate Justice Jasmine Westmoreland j.westmoreland92@gmail.com
Judicial Advocate General Senett Jove joveted@yahoo.com>
University Parking Appeals Ashley Packer apacker@student.pvamu.edu
Office Positions Names: Email:
Court Marshall Chinedum Onyekwelu chinedu_on@yahoo.com
Archivist/Librarian Jessica Westmoreland jwestmoreland24@gmail.com
Secretary Breionne Brantley Breionneb@gmail.com

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.