Positions & Contact Info

Voting Members Names: Email:
President Sidney LeBeauf slebeauf@pvamu.edu
Executive Vice-President Tristan Crayton tcrayton@pvamu.edu
Comptroller Jamaal Rutherford jrutherford2@pvamu.edu
Chief of Staff Jacolahn Dudley djacolahn@yahoo.com
Vice President – Auxiliary Services Andrea Randolph arandolph77004@yahoo.com
Vice President – Academic Affairs Jamiscia Nunn jnunn2@pvamu.edu
Vice President – Business Affairs Michael Evans mevans11@pvamu.edu
Vice President – Research and Development Christian Crenshaw ccrenshaw2@pvamu.edu
Vice President – Student Affairs and Institutional Relations Britt Spears bspears2@pvamu.edu
Director of Governmental Relations Erin Scott erinscott23@gmail.com
Director of Special Events Ayesha Rodgers ayesharodgers@gmail.com
Non-Voting Members
Deputy Chief of Staff
Director of Complaints Brian Eddington beddington@pvamu.edu
Press Secretary Kashara Smith kasharabsmith@yahoo.com
Special Assistant to the President Jordan Ball jball1@student.pvamu.edu
Special Counsel to the President Colby Polk colby_polk@live.com
Executive Secretary Britt Spears bspears2@pvamu.edu
Assistant Executive Secretary Ja’Sanne Baugh jasanne.baugh@yahoo.com
Director of Environmental Sustainability Alexis Abney acabney@gmail.com
Director of Athletic Compliance Tre Glover tre.glover@yahoo.com
Historian James Salone jsalone76@hotmail.com
Presidential Committees/ Bureaucracy Names: Email:
Advertisement/Promotional Affairs – Chair Lexus Winfrey lwinfrey@student.pvamu.edu
Homecoming Committee – Chair Dominique Clark dominiqueclark2012@yahoo.com
Panther Empowerment Committee – Chair
Recruitment & Retention Committee – Chair
Rock The Vote – Chair Diron Gipson dirongipsonx@gmail.com
Food and Customer Force Chair
PV Goes Green Committee – Chair Kendra Foreman kforeman3@student.pvamu.edu
Panther Aid Committee – Chair Jalicia Hines jaliciahines@yahoo.com
PV Choice Awards Committee – Chair Roderick Baree roderick147@yahoo.com

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.