Positions & Contact Info

Voting Members Names: Email:
President Sidney LeBeauf sgapres@pvamu.edu
Executive Vice-President Tristan Crayton sgavpres@pvamu.edu
Comptroller Jamaal Rutherford jrutherford2@pvamu.edu
Chief Justice Nia Shy niashy1@yahoo.com
Chief of Staff Jacolahn Dudley djacolahn@yahoo.com
Vice President – Auxiliary Services Andrea Randolph arandolph77004@yahoo.com
Vice President – Academic Affairs Jamiscia Nunn jnunn2@pvamu.edu
Vice President – Business Affairs Billy Smith bsmith68@student.pvamu.edu
Taylor Wilborn taylor_wilborn@aol.com
Vice President – Research and Development Christian Crenshaw ccrenshaw2@pvamu.edu
Vice President – Student Affairs and Institutional Relations Britt Spears bspears2@pvamu.edu
Director of Governmental Relations Diron Gipson dirongipsonx@gmail.com
Director of Special Events Emerald Scott emeraldscott50@gmail.com
Non-Voting Members
Deputy Chief of Staff
Assistant Vice President – Governmental Relations Victoria Crosby vcrosby@student.pvamu.edu
Director of Complaints Brian Eddington beddington@pvamu.edu
Press Secretary Alicia Lawson alicialawsonal@gmail.com
Special Assistant to the President Jordan Ball jball1@student.pvamu.edu
Special Counsel to the President
Executive Secretary Ja’Sanne Baugh jasanne.baugh@yahoo.com
Assistant Executive Secretary Alicia Lawson alicialawsonal@gmail.com
Director of Environmental Sustainability Jonathan Meekins jonathan.meekins@gmail.com
Director of Athletic Compliance Tre Glover tre.glover@yahoo.com
Historian James Salone jsalone76@hotmail.com
Presidential Committees/ Bureaucracy Names: Email:
Advertisement/Promotional Affairs – Chair
Homecoming Committee – Chair Dominique Clark dominiqueclark2012@yahoo.com
Panther Empowerment Committee – Chair BreCario Ogden brecarioogden@gmail.com
Recruitment & Retention Committee – Chair
Rock The Vote – Chair Fredrick Campbell fredc2013@gmail.com
Food and Customer Chair Khyra Williams kwilliams134@student.pvamu.edu
PV Goes Green Committee – Chair Christine Hanson chanson@student.pvamu.edu
PV Goes Green Committee – Co-Chair Sydney Dean sdeanjessie@student.pvamu.edu
Panther Aid Committee – Chair Jalicia Hines jaliciahines@yahoo.com
PV Choice Awards Committee – Chair Roderick Baree roderick147@yahoo.com

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.