Former SGA Presidents

Past SGA Presidents and Executive Vice Presidents

The Presidents’ names are in bold, followed by the Executive Vice President in non-bold. Names marked with an (*) denotes that the individual did not finish his or her term.

Year President Executive Vice President
2013-2014 Priscilla Barbour Jarrick Brown
2012-2013 Harrison Blair Jarrick Brown
2011-2012 Jarren Smalls Nicholas K. Hallman
2010-2011 Bobby Smith II Edward Carrigan
2009-2010 Robert Powel Roderick Shavers (*Trent Johnson)
2008-2009 Johnie Jones III Keneth Grimes
2007-2008 Andre Evans Johnie Jones III

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.