Staff

Staff Directory

Dr. Lauretta Byars

Dr. Lauretta Byars
Vice President, Student Affairs & Institutional Advancement
Email: lfbyars@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2130

Mrs. Rose Hunter

Mrs. Rose Hunter
Executive Assistant
Email: rmhunter@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2125

Dr. Miron Billingsley Dr. Miron Billingsley
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Office Student Affairs and Institutional Relations
Evans Hall, Ste. 306
(936) 261-3551
Email: mpbillingsley@pvamu.edu
 
Ms. Rebecca L. Faison
Director
Office of Continuing Education (OCE)
Tel:  (936) 261.2120
OCE Team Mail:  oce@pvamu.edu
 
 

Key Contacts in the Office of Institutional Relations

Frank Jackson Mr. Frank Jackson
Governmental Affairs Officer
Email: fdjackson@pvamu.edu
Tel:  (936) 261-2122
Link: Governmental Relations Website
Elma De-Luna Gonzalez Mrs. Elma De-Luna Gonzalez
Director, Multicultural Affairs
Email: edgonzalez@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2124
Link: Multicultural Affairs Website
Renee Williams Mrs. Renee Williams
Equal Opportunity Officer
Email: rrwilliams@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2123
Link: EEO Website
Sheleah Hughes Mrs. Sheleah D. Reed
Executive Director for Communications
Email: sdhughes@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2130
Link:
Public Relations Website
Ms. Christi A. Landry Ms. Christi A. Landry 
Public Relations Specialist
Email: calandry@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2134
Link: Public Relations Website
   

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.