Former Mr PVAMU

A great heritage of the former student who represented the university as Mr Prairie View A&M University.

1983-84 Thomas Carroll
1987-88 Ricky LaFontaine
1988-89 Homer Smith
1989-90 Eric Anderson
1990-91 Frankie Hallum
1991-92 Deosick Burney
1992-93 Torrance Hawkins
1993-94 Cleveland Lane
1994-95 Demeric Mass
1995 (Fall) Nakia Thomas
1996 (Sprg) Donald Jennings
1996-97 Lawrence Warren
1997-98 Alzo Slade
1998-99 Wayne D. Johnson II
1999 (Fall) Ceaser F. Barajas
2000 (Sprg) Rashaan Smith
2000-01 Deonta Daniels
2001-02 Michael D. Davis
2002-03 LaDarrell A. Hopkins
2003-04 Reginald Bachus
2004-05 David Harris
2005-06 Corey D. Dargan
2006-07 Asad Abdul-Salaam


 2007-08 Mark A. Williams, II
2008-09 Oba Tsare Woodyard
2009 (Fall) Michael Love
2010 (Spring) Kyle Maronie
2010-2011 Malcolm Copeland
2011-2012 Osadeba Omokaro
2012-2013 Timothy D. Bryant, II
2013-2014 Aaron D. Fowler
2014-2015 Roger J. Thomas, III
2015-2016 Ayobami Shoyinka



Inclement Weather Closure 1/16/18

All PVAMU campuses will be closed tomorrow (1/16) due to inclement weather and the potential for hazardous road conditions. Please continue to monitor the website and official social media channels for updates.