Contact Us

Email Us At: recsports@pvamu.edu

Call Us At: 936-261-3944

Name Title Phone Number Email
Tony Daniels (T.D.) Director (936) 261-3586 atdaniels@pvamu.edu
Murray Grant Assistant Director (936) 261-3925 mugrant@pvamu.edu
Jasmine Adams Bowling Center Manager (936) 261-3925 jmadams@pvamu.edu
Seth Franklin Coordinator, Fitness & Wellness (936) 261-9366 msfranklin@pvamu.edu
Lee Gillian Coordinator, Intramural Sports (936) 261-3926 legillian@pvamu.edu
Sineyda Ortiz Coordinator, Fitness & Wellness (936) 261-3938 sgortiz@pvamu.edu
Yolanda Thomas Coordinator, Aquatics (936) 261-3935 yythomas@pvamu.edu
Leah Wallace Coordinator, Club Sports (936) 261-9367 lswallace@pvamu.edu
Leticia Bustamante Graduate Assistant, Informal Recreation (936) 261-3943 lbustamante@pvamu.edu
Ashford Evans-Brown Graduate Assistant, Marketing & Promotions (936) 261-3941 aevansbrown@pvamu.edu
Tyler Foster Graduate Assistant, Informal Recreation (936) 261-3943

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.