Meet The Staff

Ransom_S_049

Mr. Steve Ransom Interim Associate Vice President of Student Affairs Executive Director of Student Engagement Email: saransom@pvamu.edu Phone: 936-261-3551

 

 

Marilyn Williams

Marilyn Williams
Business Specialist
Email: mswilliams@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3562

 

Ivory Jenkins

Ivory Jenkins
Program Coordinator II
System Administrator
Email: iljenkins@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936-261-3555

 

Yolanda Gross

Yolanda Gross
Administrative Assistant
Email: yrlockhart@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936) 261 – 3550

Office of Student Conduct

Simmons_D_232

Denise Simmons Director of Student Conduct Email: dmsimmons@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3554

 

Howard_D_206

Donnie Howard Student Conduct Associate Email: dphoward@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3650

 

Taylor Williams

Taylor Williams Student Conduct Associate Email: tawilliams@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-3560

Career Services

Jones_G_239

Glenda Jones Director of Career Services Email: gljones@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3571

Herbert Thomas

Herbert Thomas Career Service Counselor Email: hrthomas@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3573

Emebet Admasu

Emebet Admasu Career Services Administrative Assistant Email: emadmasu@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261- 3572

Shadia Washington

Shadia Washington Scheduling Clerk Email: sfwashington@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3576

Diagnostic Testing and Disability Services

Dr. Kay Norman

Dr. Kay Norman Director of Diagnostic Testing and Disability Services Email: kfnorman@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3582

Belinda Lewis

Belinda Lewis Program Specialist Email: bblewis@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3581

The Office of the Student Engagement

Steven Ransom

Steven Ransom Executive Director of Student Engagement Email: saransom@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 1340

Orok Orok

Orok Orok Assistant Director Email: oeorok@pvamu.edu Phone:(936) 261 – 1340

NinaWright

Nina Wright Program Coordinator/ Panther Doll Coach Email: nawright@pvamu.edu Phone: 936-261-1344

 

Christian Leach

Christian Leach Program Coordinator Email: crleach@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-1342

Alisha Lowe Volunteer Coordinator Email: amlowe@pvamu.edu Phone:(936) 261 - 1360

Alisha Lowe Volunteer Coordinator Email: amlowe@pvamu.edu Phone:(936) 261 – 1360

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Porter

Melanie Porter Customer Service Associate Email: mjporter@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 1346

Valerie Gibson

Valerie Gibson Administrative Assistant Email: vrgibson@pvamu.eduPhone: (936) 261 -1345

Recreational Sports

Tony Daniels (T.D.)  Director Intramurals & Recreational Sports

Mr. Anthony Daniels Director of Intramurals and Recreational Sports Email: atdaniels@pvamu.edu Phone: 936-261-3586

Coach Lee Gillian Coordinator of Intramural Sports

Coach Lee Gillian Coordinator of Intramural Sports Email: legillian@pvamu.edu Phone: 936-261-3926

Matthew "Seth" Franklin Fitness and Wellness

Matthew “Seth” Franklin Fitness and Wellness Email: msfranklin@pvamu.edu Phone: 936-261-9366

Leah Wallace Administrative Assistant

Leah Wallace Administrative Assistant of Intramural and Recreational Sports Email: lswallace@pvamu.edu Phone: 936-261-9367

Jasmine picture

Jasmine Adams Bowling Center Manager Email: jmadams@pvamu.edu Phone: 936-261-3925

Veteran’s Affairs

Dickson_A_059

Angela Dickson Veteran’s Affairs Coordinator Email: ardickson@pvamu.edu Phone: (936)261-3563

Student Counseling Services

Dr. Bernadine Duncan

Dr. Bernadine Duncan Director of Counseling Services Email: bduncan@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3564

Carla Guice

Carla Guice Professional Counselor Email: clguice@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3564

Mattie Criddell

Mattie Criddell Administrative Assistant Email: mbcriddell@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3564

Yolanda Bevill

Yolanda Bevill Relationship and Sexual Violence Prevention Coordinator Email: ydbevill@pvamu.edu Phone: 936-261-1468

All Faiths Chapel

Charles H. Lewter IV

Charles H. Lewter IV Assistant Director of Student Activities / Dean of The Chapel Email: chlewter@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3591

M. Marie Lewis

M. Marie Lewis Secretary Email: mmlewis@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261 – 3592

Division of Student Affairs Prairie View A&M University P.O. Box 519 – MS 1026 Prairie View, TX 77446 (936) 261-3550 (936) 857-2695 Fax

Evans Hall, Room 305 L.W. Minor Street

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.