Career Services Staff

Glenda Jones
Director
gljones@pvamu.edu
Herbert Thomas
Placement Coordinator
hrthomas@pvamu.edu
Priscilla Johnson, Ph. D. 
Internship/Co-op Coordinator
pdjohnson@pvamu.edu
Shadia Washington
Scheduling Coordinator
sfwashington@pvamu.edu
 Emebet Admasu
Administrative Assistant
emadmasu@pvamu.edu
Career and Outreach Services
careers@pvamu.edu
Institute for Pre-College Enrichment
precollege@pvamu.edu
Parents’ Association
pvparents@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.