Contact Us

Ramaswamy Krishnamoorthi, Ph.D.     More About Me
Director of Research Services
Phone: 936-261-1590
L.C. Anderson Hall, Suite 307A
Email: rakrishnamoorthi@pvamu.edu
Responsibilities:
• Research Administration
• Research Proposal Development
• Grants Management

Roslyn Holloway, M.A.
Administrative Associate II
Phone: 936-261-1682
L.C. Anderson Hall, Suite 307E
Email: rhholloway@pvamu.edu
Responsibilities:
• Office management
• Award set-up assistance

R. Michelle Gehring, Ph.D
Grant Writer
Phone: 936-261-1599
Wilhelmina Delco Building, Suite 120, Room 133
Email: msgehring@pvamu.edu
Responsibilities:
• Research proposal guidance and support
• Foster internal/external collaborations to enhance research funding
• Provide support for faculty, staff and graduate students to respond to funding opportunities

Grace Abolaji, Ph.D
Program Coordinator I (Undergraduate Research)
Phone: 936-261-1565
L.C. Anderson Hall, Suite 305
Email: gtabolaji@pvamu.edu
Responsibilities:
• Coordinate faculty efforts to enhance undergraduate research
• Assessment of undergraduate research progress and resources
• Organization of undergraduate research symposia at local and regional levels

Vanessa Wright, MPA, CRA     More About Me
Business Manager
Phone: 936-261-1571
MT Harrington Science Building, Suite 315
Email: vrwright@pvamu.edu
• Leadership for post-award operations
• Grant management
• Financial reporting and compliance

 Allison Walker
Proposal Administrator I
Phone: 936-261-1689
Anderson Hall, Suite 303
Email: amwalker@pvamu.edu
Responsibilities:
• Proposal budget preparation
• Budget development guidance
• Proposal submission

La Toria Johnson, B.S.
Proposal Administrator I
Phone: 936-261-1925
Anderson Hall, Suite 311
Email: lbjohnson@pvamu.edu
Responsibilities:
• Proposal budget preparation
• Budget development guidance
• Proposal submission

Donna Elmore-Cole, B.S.
Senior Contract Negotiator I
Phone: 936-261-1681
L.C. Anderson Hall,  Suite 308B
Email: dwelmore-cole@pvamu.edu
Responsibilities:
• Contract negotiations
Subaward agreements

Lois W. Burg
Program Specialist III
Phone: 936-261-1927
MT Harrington Science Building, Suite 315
Email: lwburg@pvamu.edu
Responsibilities:
• Project administration
• USDA 1890 Land Grant funding
• Financial liaison

Millissa Mosley
Project Administrator II
Phone 936-261-1684
MT Harrington Science Building, Suite 315
Email: mmosley@pvamu.edu
Responsibilities:
• Project administration
• Setup of grants & contract accounts
• Budgets and approval of expenditures

Keisha Sanders, B.S.     More About Me
Project Administrator I
Phone: 936-261-1685
MT Harrington Science Building, Suite 315
Email: krsanders@pvamu.edu
Responsibilities:
• Project administration
• Setup of grants & contract accounts
• Budgets and approval of expenditures

Kathy Richardson
Financial Accountant II
Phone: 936-261-1915
MT Harrington Science Building, Suite 315
Email: karichardson@pvamu.edu
Responsibilities:
• Time and effort certification
• Accounts receivable
• Financial Reporting

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.