Institutional Biosafety Committee

 

Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC) Roster

MEMBER NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

COLLEGE/DEPT./UNIT

Ms. Wilma Anthony Clarice_a@hotmail.com  Community Member
Dr. Laura Carson lecarson@pvamu.edu College of Agriculture and Human Sciences
Mrs. Ester Chalmers eachalmers@pvamu.edu Environmental Health & Safety Department
Mrs. Thelma Charleston tkcharleston@pvamu.edu Campus Planning & Space Mgt.
Dr. Hock Chong hgchong@pvamu.edu  College of Business
*Dr. Michael Gyamerah migyamerah@pvamu.edu College of Engineering
Mrs. Eula Richard

supergrannyeula@yahoo.com 

Community Liaison
Aaron Scheffler ansheffler@pvamu.edu  Environmental Health & Safety Department
Mr. Daron White dawhite@pvamu.edu  Environmental Health & Safety Department
Dr. Selamawit Woldesenbet sewoldesenbet@pvamu.edu College of Agriculture and Human Sciences

*Committee Chair

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.