IRB Committee Members

Members List 2012-2013

Dr. Ali Ataabadi
docali1952@yahoo.com
Community Liaison

Mrs. Elizabeth Brumfield
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
JB Coleman Library

Dr. Kevin Buckler
kgbuckler@pvamu.edu
College of Juvenile Justice and Psychology

Ms. Dawn Burton
dburton@pvamu.edu
College of Agriculture and Human Sciences (CEP)

Dr. Donald Collins
drcollins@pvamu.edu
College of Education

Dr. Jackson de Carvalho
jndecarvalho@pvamu.edu
College of Social Work

Dr. Chloe Gaines
cggaines@pvamu.edu
College of Nursing

Dr. Judith Hansen
jehansen@pvamu.edu
College of Education

Dr. Immaculata Igbo
inigbo@pvamu.edu
College of Nursing

Mrs. Sheryl Jefferson
sjjefferson@pvamu.edu
Undergraduate Medical Academy

Dr. Irvin Osborne-Lee
oslee@pvamu.edu
College of Engineering

Dr. Patricia Smith
pasmith@pvamu.edu
College of Education

Dr. Beverly Spears
Bevannspears1@aol.com
Community Liaison

Dr. Derek Wilson
dejwilson@pvamu.edu
College of Juvenile Justice and Psychology

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.