Contact Information

Mailing Address

Prairie View A&M University
Procurement and Contracts Office
P.O. Box 519, Mail Stop 1311
Prairie View, TX 77446-0519

Physical Location

Prairie View A&M University
FM 1098 @ L.W. Minor Street
W.R. Banks Building, Room 149
Prairie View, TX 77446

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday, 8:00 am. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff Information

Wilma Kay Peavy

Director of Procurement, Contracts & Reconciliations
Email: wkpeavy@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1933

Randy Millin

Contract Supervisor & Procurement Specialist
Email: rlmillin@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1930

Richard W. Hamilton

HUB Assistant & Buyer
Email: rwhamilton@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1914

Michael L. Simms, Sr.

Procurement Specialist
Email: mlsimms@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1935

Judge Evans

Reconciliations Supervisor
Email: jnevans@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2206

Denise Ingram

Reconciliation Specialist
Email: dmingram@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2207

Jim Nelms

Procurement Supervisor & HUB Coordinator
Email: janelms@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1932

Marie Robinson

Financial Associate
Email: bmrobinson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1934

Lashunda Watson

Procurement & Contracts Specialist
Email: lrwatson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1937

Anthony Barnes

Buyer
Email: ambarnes@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1964

Carolyn Sanders

Reconciliation Specialist
Email: cjsanders@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1906

Jiying Yu

Coordinator of Special Projects
Email: jyu@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2213

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.