Meet our Staff

PROCUREMENT AND DISBURSEMENT SERVICES

Wilma Kay Peavy 
Executive Director 
Email: wkpeavy@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1933


Marie Robinson 
Administrative Associate IV
Email: bmrobinson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1934

CONTRACTS


Randy Millin 
Contract Specialist II 
Email: rlmillin@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1930 

Lashunda Watson
Contract Specialist I
Email: lrwatson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1937 

PROCUREMENT AND SUPPORT SERVICES 

Charles Washington 
Director 
Email: crwashington@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1916

PROCUREMENT


Jim Nelms 

Manager/ HUB Coordinator
Email: janelms@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1932

 
 

Brandon Davis 
Buyer II / HUB Assistant 
Email: bsdavis@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1914 

Michael L. Simms Sr.
Buyer II
Email: mlsimms@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1935

Anthony Barnes
Buyer I
Email: ambarnes@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1964

CENTRAL RECEIVING AND ASSET MANAGEMENT 

James Williams 
Warehouse Worker II 
Email: jtwilliams@pvamu.edu 
Tel:(936) 261-1926


Tamica Ming

Inventory and Property Control Coordinator 
Email: ttming@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1908

DISBURSEMENT SERVICES 

Jason Gregory 
Director 
Email: jdgregory@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1974

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE


Donna Broussard

Manager
Email: ddbroussard@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1928   

Annie Qiang 
Financial Specialist II
Email: anquig@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1963

Tiffinee Moore
Financial Specialist II
Email: trmoore@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1931

Debra Ray 
Financial Specialist II
Email: daray@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1912

TRAVEL AND EXPENSE


Demetria Howard 

Manager
Email: djhoward@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1736 

Vacant
Travel Specialist II
Email:  
Tel: (936) 261-1929

Bainu Baweja 
Procurement Card Coordinator
Email: babaweja@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1936

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.