Faculty

Tanya Bell
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: tdbell@pvamu.edu

Ruby A. Benjamin-Garner
Adjust Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-790-7122
Email: banenjamin-garner@pvamu.edu

Janice Boatner-Furbush
Adjust Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7097
Email: jbfurbush@pvamu.edu

Pamela Brandy-Webb
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7106
Email: pbwebb@pvamu.edu

Geneva Caldwell
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-4957
Email: ggcaldwell@pvamu.edu

Brian T. Chang
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: btchang@pvamu.edu

Emilia Cordero
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: emcordero@pvamu.edu

Pamela Cormier
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7055
Email: pdcormier@pvamu.edu

Huberta Cozart
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7071
Email: hbcozart@pvamu.edu

George W. Crippen
Clinical Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7083
Email: gwcrippen@pvamu.edu

Vivian Dawkins
Adjunct Associate Professor
Phone: 713-797-7077
Email: vhdawkins@pvamu.edu

Myra M. DeBose
Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7024
Email: mmdebose@pvamu.edu

Hilda Eagleton
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: hleagleton@pvamu.edu

Shunta’ Fletcher
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7073
Email: sdfletcher@pvamu.edu

Chloe Gaines
Director, DNP Program
Phone: 713-797-7067
Email: cggaines@pvamu.edu

Keshea Green
Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7111
Email: klgreen@pvamu.edu

Lakeshur R. Green
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7059
Email: lrgreen@pvamu.edu

Dorothy Harris
Clinical Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: dlharris1@pvamu.edu

Sheila Harvin
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7025
Email: shharvin@pvamu.edu

Mona Hassan
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: mahassan@pvamu.edu

Sharisse A. Hebert
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7050
Email: sahebert@pvamu.edu

Shirley Hutchins
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7101
Email: sahutchins@pvamu.edu

Immaculata Igbo
Associate Professor
Phone: 713-797-7041
Email: inigbo@pvamu.edu

Anetor Ijeoma
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: ikanetor@pvamu.edu

Antonea’ Jackson
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7046
Email: acjackson@pvamu.edu

Karen M. Jackson
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: kmjackson@pvamu.edu

Carmen D. Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: cdjohnson@pvamu.edu

Debbie Jones
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7057
Email: dajones@pvamu.edu

DeMonica Junious
Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7036
Email: dljunious@pvamu.edu

Valerie Kane
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000

Margie Landson
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7028
Email: mjlandson@pvamu.edu

Janet Lemelle
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: jylemelle@pvamu.edu

Tiffany McCowan
Administrative Associate I
Phone: 713-797-7011
Email: tjmccowan@pvamu.edu

Annette McClinton
Associate Professor
Phone: 713-797-7008
Email: almcclinton@pvamu.edu

Wynette McMullin
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7078
Email: wamcmullin@pvamu.edu

Rosario Mante
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7003
Email: rpmante@pvamu.edu

Vanessa Monroe
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7116
Email: vdmonroe@pvamu.edu

Ramel Moore
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7115
Email: ramoore@pvamu.edu

Morufat (Akinbola) Olisa-Alatish
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: maolisa-alatishe@pvamu.edu

Keeya T. Parks
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7047
Email: ktparks@pvamu.edu

Alysson M. Perrin
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: amperrin@pvamu.edu

Roshunda Roberts
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: rrroberts@pvamu.edu

Gloria Rose
Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Family Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 713-797-7042
Email: gmrose@pvamu.edu

Jeffery Sherer
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: jesherer@pvamu.edu

Isaac Smith
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Human Patient Simulation
Phone: 713-797-7076
Email: ilsmith@pvamu.edu

Eugenie Snaith
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: eusnaith@pvamu.edu

Abida Solomon
Associate Professor
Phone: 713-797-7048
Email: absolomon@pvamu.edu

Tamika Spencer-Brown
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: trbrown@pvamu.edu

Ejim Sule
Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7054
Email: ensule@pvamu.edu

Chidinma Ukwu
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: coukwu@pvamu.edu

Rosalie Valdres
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7302
Email: ruvaldres@pvamu.edu

Shahla A. Wahid
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: sawahid@pvamu.edu

Douglas Wakhu
Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7110
Email: dowakhu@pvamu.edu

Cindy Wallace
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7061
Email: cnwilliams@pvamu.edu

Philisie Washington
Assistant Professor
Director, Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 713-797-7017
Email: pmwasington@pvamu.edu

Donna Williams
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7011
Email: drwilliams@pvamu.edu

Margaret Williams
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7073
Email: mcwilliams@pvamu.edu

Margie Williams
Counselor for Academic Advising – Pre-Nursing
Phone: 936-216-2923
Email: mcwilliams@pvamu.edu

Annie M. Wilson
Adjunct Associate Professor
Phone: 713-797-7047
Email: amwilson@pvamu.edu

Cynthia Wyllie
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-797-7039
Email: ctwyllie@pvamu.edu

Franklin J. Wynn
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 713-797-7000
Email: fjwynn@pvamu.edu