NWHC Staff Directory

Tyrone Tanner, Ed.D
Tyrone Tanner, Ed.D Executive Director
Northwest Houston Center
tytanner@pvamu.edu
713-790-7213
Donna LeNoir
Donna LeNoirAdministrative Associate
Northwest Houston Center
dolenoir@pvamu.edu
713-790-7265
Kamala V. Williams, Ph.D.
Kamala V. Williams, Ph.D.General Manager
Northwest Houston Center
kvwilliams@pvamu.edu
713-790-7147
Valerie Mendoza Milan
Valerie Mendoza MilanCustomer Service Manager
Northwest Houston Center
vmmendoza@pvamu.edu
713-790-7281
Elizabeth Jean Brumfield
Elizabeth Jean BrumfieldDistance Services Librarian
Northwest Houston Center
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
713-790-7282
La’Shonte Williams, Ph.D.
La’Shonte Williams, Ph.D.Program Coordinator II
Northwest Houston Center
lawilliams@pvamu.edu
713-790-7274
Cynthia Hernandez
Cynthia HernandezAdministrative Associate II
Northwest Houston Center
cyhernandez@pvamu.edu
713-790-7265
LeWebster Lacy
LeWebster LacyProfessional I
Northwest Houston Center
lslacy@pvamu.edu
713-790-7277
Inclement Weather Alert

Due to the inclement weather forecasted tomorrow, PVAMU is delaying opening all campuses until 10:00 a.m.