Music Faculty

Dr. John Cornelius bio
Assistant Professor, Music Program Coordinator
Theory, Ear-training, Piano
jlcornelius@pvamu.edu
Dr. Vicki Seldon
Associate Professor
Piano, Music History
vaseldon@pvamu.edu
Dr. A. Jan Taylor bio
Instructor/ Choir Director
Concert Chorale, Music Education, Piano
ajtaylor@pvamu.edu

Dr. Wendy Bergin bio
Associate Professor,
Flute, Flute Choir, Ear-training, Music Theory
wibergin@pvamu.edu
Leon Turner bio
Instructor
Voice, Diction
lpturner@pvamu.edu
Jeffrey Freeman bio
Assistant Professor
Low Brass, Chamber Brass, Music Technology
jjfreeman@pvamu.edu
William McQueen bio
Instructor
Brass
wfmcqueen@pvamu.edu
Larry Jones bio
Instructor, Assistant Band Director
Percussion, Marching Storm, The Box
lejones@pvamu.edu
Robert Sanders
Adjunct Professor
Jazz Ensemble
rcsanders@pvamu.edu
Christine Moore
Music Librarian
chmoore@pvamu.edu
   

 

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.