Faculty & Staff

Faculty Name

E-mail

Phone

Biney, Paul O.
Professor
Office: Room 102B
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building

pbiney@aol.com

936-261-9842

Dr. Paul O. Biney

Boyd, Ronald D.
Distinguish Professor
Office: Room 229
Delco Building

rdboyd@pvamu.edu

936-261-9951

Dr. Ronald D. Boyd

Grewal, Surjit S.
Associate Professor
Office: Room 105H
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building

sugrewal@pvamu.edu

936-261-9995

Dr. Surjit S. Grewal

Harris, Kendall T.
Professor and Dean
Office: Room 302
S.R. Collins Building

ktharris@pvamu.edu

936-261-9860

Dr. Kendall T. Harris

Huque, Ziaul
Professor
Office: Room 105E
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building

zihuque@pvamu.edu

936-261-9957

Dr. Ziaul Huque

Lin, Shield B
Professor & Associate Dean
Office: Room 341
S.R. Collins Building

shlin@pvamu.edu

936-261-9958

Dr. Shield B. Lin

Pendleton, Alice
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Room 105A
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building

ampendleton@pvamu.edu

936-261-9954

Peng, Xiaobo
Associate Professor
Office: Room 102A
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building   

xipeng@pvamu.edu

936-261-9959

Dr. Xiaobo Peng

Rayegan, Rambod
Assistant Professor
Office: Room 105B
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building

rarayegan@pvamu.edu

936-261-9964

Dr. Rambod Rayegan

Zhang, Dongdong
Assistant Professor
Office: Room 105D
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building

dozhang@pvamu.edu

936-261-9952

Dongdong_Zhang_small

Zhou, Jianren
Professor & Department Head
Office: Room 102D
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building  

jizhou@pvamu.edu

936-261-9960

Dr. Jianren Zhou

STAFF Name

E-mail

Phone

Daniels, Mary
Administrative Assistant II
Office: Room 102C
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building  

mjdaniels@pvamu.edu

936-261-9961

Ms. Mary Crawford

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.