Faculty and Staff

Faculty Name

E-mail

Phone

Biney, Paul O.
Professor
Office: Room 102B
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
Research | Resume

pobiney@pvamu.edu

936-261-9842

Dr. Paul O. Biney

Boyd, Ronald D.
Honeywell Professor
Distinguished Professor
TAMUS Regents Professor
TSRC Director
Offices: Room 105G
C.L. Wilson Engineering Building
Room 229, Delco Building
Research | Resume

rdboyd@pvamu.edu

936-261-9951

Dr. Ronald D. Boyd

Burrs, Stephanie
Assistant Professor
Offices: Room 105F
C.L. Wilson Engineering Building

slburrs@pvamu.edu

 936-261-9955

Dr. Stephanie Burrs

Duan, Chang
Assistant Professor
Office: Room 105H
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
Research | Resume

chduan@pvamu.edu

936-261-9954

Chang_Duan_pvamu

Harris, Kendall T.
Professor and Dean
Office: Room 302
S.R. Collins Building

ktharris@pvamu.edu

936-261-9860

Dr. Kendall T. Harris

Huque, Ziaul
Professor
Office:Room 105E
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
Research | Resume

zihuque@pvamu.edu

936-261-9957

Dr. Ziaul Huque

Lin, Shield B
Professor & Associate Dean
Office:Room 341
S.R. Collins Building
Research | Resume

shlin@pvamu.edu

936-261-9958

Dr. Shield B. Lin

Peng, Xiaobo
Associate Professor
Office:Room 102A
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
ResearchResume

xipeng@pvamu.edu

936-261-9959

Dr. Xiaobo Peng

Rayegan, Rambod
Assistant Professor
Office:Room 105D
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
ResearchResume

rarayegan@pvamu.edu

936-261-9964

Dr. Rambod Rayegan

Zhou, Jianren
Professor & Department Head
Office:Room 102D
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
Research| Resume

jizhou@pvamu.edu

936-261-9960

Dr. Jianren Zhou

STAFF Name

E-mail

Phone

Daniels, Mary
Administrative Assistant II
Office:Room 102C
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building  

mjdaniels@pvamu.edu

936-261-9961

Ms. Mary Crawford

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.