Current Adjunct Instructors

Mr. Upeksha Adikari
Department of Mathematics
W.R. Banks Building, Room 301C
936.261.2092
uuadikari@pvamu.edu

Ms. Shamsa Ali
Department of Mathematics
W.R. Banks Building, Room 301D
936.261.1985
shali@pvamu.edu

Mr. Samuel Chen
Department of Mathematics
W.R. Banks Building, Room 302G
936.261.1970
sychen@pvamu.edu

Mr. Idrissa Diarra
Department of Mathematics
W.R. Banks Building, Room 331
936.261.2085
iddrissa@pvamu.edu

Dr. Clinnon Harvey
Academic Enhancement
Department of Mathematics
Delco 2nd floor
936.261.3675
coharvey@pvamu.edu

Ms, Quyen Huynh
Academic Enhancement
Department of Mathematics
W.R. Banks Building, Room 327
Delco – 2nd Floor
936.261.2091
qmhuynh@pvamu.edu

Ms. Sylvia Miller
Academic Enhancement
Department of Mathematics
Delco – 2nd Floor
936.261.3683
shmiller@pvamu.edu

Dr. Mike Nayebpour
Department of Mathematics
W.R. Banks Building, Room 301 G
936.261.2086
mrnayebpour@pvamu.edu

Mr. Charles Odion
Department of Mathematics
W.R. Banks Building, Room 333
936.261.1986
ciodion@pvamu.edu

Mr. Togba Sapoucia
Department of Mathematics
W.R. Banks Building, Room 329
936.261.1970
tcsapolucia@pvamu.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Stoerkel
Department of Mathematics
W.R. Banks Building, Room 302 H
936.261.1979
emstoerkel@pvamu.edu

Dr. Mathias Tchamengo
Department of Mathematics
W.R. Banks Building, Room 302C
936.261. 1971
matchamengo@pvamu.edu

Storkel, Elizabeth     Idrissa Diarra    Nayebpour    huynh     Sapolucia     Tchamengo

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.