Adjunct Faculty

profile picture of Ms. Shamsa Ali

Ms. Shamsa Ali
W. R. Banks Building, Room 325
(936) 261-2087
shali@pvamu.edu

   
 frankson-collins

Mr. Frankson Collins
W. R. Banks Building, Room 327
(936) 261-2091
frcollins@pvamu.edu

diarra

Mr. Idrissa Diarra
W. R. Banks Building, Room 331
(936) 261-2085
iddiarra@pvamu.edu

 Dr. Mohamed Elbaccouch

Dr. Mohamed Elbaccouch
W.R. Banks Building, Room 302B
(936) 261-2085
moelbaccouch@pvamu.edu

profile picture of Ms. Linda K. Jezek

Ms. Linda K. Jezek
W. R. Banks Building, Room 333
(936) 261-1988
lkjezek@pvamu.edu

   
profile picture of Mr. Charles Odion

Mr. Charles Odion
W. R. Banks Building, Room 302I
(936) 261-1986
ciodion@pvamu.edu

profile picture of Mr. Togba Sapolucia

Mr. Togba Sapolucia
W. R. Banks Building, Room 329
(936) 261-1989
tcsapolucia@pvamu.edu

 soltanalizadeh-babak

Mr. Babak Soltanalizadeh
W. R. Banks Building, Room 301H
(936) 261-1980
basoltanalizadeh@pvamu.edu

 stewart

Ms. Sheri L. Stewart
W. R. Banks Building, Room 301H
(936) 261-1972
slstewart@pvamu.edu

 Ms. Rawya Tubaishat

Ms. Rawya Tubaishat
W. R. Banks Building, Room 301C
(936) 261-2092
ratubaishat@pvamu.edu