Faculty and Staff

AMH New PictureDr. Aliakbar Montazer Haghighi 

Professor & Head of Department of Mathematics
amhaghighi@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-1970
Fax: 936-261-2088
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Suite 310
Mrs. Devra D. Wooten,
Administrative Asst.

ddwooten@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-1977
Fax: 936-261-2088
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Suite 310

Davies 2
Dr. Arouna R. Davies
Associate Professor
Phone: 936-261-1972
ardavies@pvamu.edu
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Room 301H
Dr. Davies Web Page
Foster 2
Dr. Laurette B. Foster
Professor

Phone: 936-261-3533/1973
lbfoster@pvamu.edu
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Room 302D
or Delco (Ctr for Teaching Excellence) 2nd floor
Dr. Foster’s Web Page
Frazier Picture 2
Dr. Freddie L. Frazier
Professor

Phone: 936-261-9783
flfrazier@pvamu.edu
Office:  S.R. Collins Building, Room 108 A4
Dr. Frazier’s Web Page
Hritonenko
Dr. Natali Hritonenko
Professor

Phone: 936-261-1978
nahritonenko@pvamu.edu
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Room 324
Dr. Hritonenko’s Web Page

KingDr. Vera C. King
Professor

Phone: 936-261-1980
vcking@pvamu.edu 
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Room 301E
Dr. King’s Web Page

 


Dr. Jian-ao Lian
Professor

Phone: 936-261-1981
jilian@pvamu.edu 
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Room 332
Dr. Lian’s Web Page

Dr. Dimitar P. Michev
Professor

Phone: 936-261-1982
dimichev@pvamu.edu 
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Room 301F
Dr. Michev’s Web Page

misaghianDr. Manouchehr Misaghian
Assistant Professor

Phone: 936-261-2090
mamisaghian@pvamu.edu
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Room 302E
Dr. Misaghian’s Web Page

Dr. n’Ekwunife E. Muoneke
Associate Professor

Phone: 936-261-1984
nemuoneke@pvamu.edu 
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Room 330
Dr. Muoneke’s Web Page

ShayibDr. Mohammed A. Shayib
Associate Professor

 Phone: 936-261-1987
mashayib@pvamu.edu
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Room 326
Dr. Shayib’s Web page

Evelyn ThorntonDr. Evelyn E. Thornton
Professor

Phone: 936-261-1988/2095
eethornton@pvamu.edu 
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Room 302J
Dr. Thornton’s Web Page

Valles Dr. James R. Valles, Jr.
Assistant Professor

Phone: 936-261-1983
jrvalles@pvamu.edu 
Office:  W.R. Banks Building, Room 328
Dr. Valles’ Web Page

 

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.