Band Staff

BandStaff2015

The Marching Storm Band Staff

 

 

Dr. Timmey T. Zachery Director of Bands Email: ttzachery@pvamu.edu 936-261-3314 Mr. Larry Jones Assistant Director of Bands (Percussion) Email: lejones@pvamu.edu 936-261-3319
Mrs. Shawn Zachery Volunteer Director (Black Foxes) Email: szachery517@gmail.com 936-261-3315 Mr. Ricardo Brown (High Brass, Jazz Band) Associate Director of Bands Email: rtbrown@pvamu.edu 936-261-3317
Mr. Brandon Hopkins Staff Arranger (Low Brass, Pep Band) Email: bdhopkins@pvamu.edu 936-261-3315

Mr. Ralph Chapman Assistant Director of Bands (Woodwinds, Arranging, Concert Band and Jazz Band II)                                                                Email: rachapman@pvamu.edu 936-261-3315

Return to StormTracker

Contact us to schedule an audition for your school or for a personal audition:

Contact Us

Dr. Zachery at ttzachery@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-3315

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.