Library Liaisons

Suggest Materials for the Library to Purchase   |   Research Instruction Class Request
College / School Faculty Representative Library Collection
Development Liaisons
Instruction Services Librarians
College of Agriculture and Human Sciences Dr. Sharon McWhinney
936-261-2510
slmcwhinney@pvamu.edu
Ms. Juanita Walker, M.L.S.
936-261-1531
jcwalker@pvamu.edu
Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences    

Dept. of Music and Theatre

Ms. Christine Moore
936-261-3322
chmoore@pvamu.edu
Ms. Christine Moore, M.L.S.
936-261-3322
chmoore@pvamu.edu
Ms. Christine Moore, M.L.S.
936-261-3322
chmoore@pvamu.edu

Languages and Communication

Dr. Gerardo Garcia
936-261-3727
gegarcia@pvamu.edu
Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu

Dept. of Mathematics

Dr. Aliakbar Haghighi
936-261-1975
amhaghighi@pvamu.edu
To be posted To be posted

Dept. of Chemistry

Dr. Huajun Fan
936-261-3111
hifan@pvamu.edu
Ms. Chieko Sato, M.L.S.
936-261-1507
chsato@pvamu.edu
Ms. Chieko Sato, M.L.S.
936-261-1507
chsato@pvamu.edu

Dept. of Biology 

Dr. George Brown
936-261-3164
gebrown@pvamu.edu
Mr. Karl Henson, M.L.S.
936-261-1504
kehenson@pvamu.edu
To be posted

  

   

Dept. of Physics  

Dr. Anil Kumar
(936) 261-3130/3140
aakumar@pvamu.edu
To be posted To be posted
Social Work, Behavioral & Political Sciences Dr. Charles Grear
936-261-3203
cdgrear@pvamu.edu
To be posted To be posted
Army & Navy ROTC Maj. Albert Harris
936-261-4612
amharris@pvamu.edu
Mr. Karl Henson, M.L.S.
936-261-1504
kehenson@pvamu.edu
To be posted
College of Business Dr. Reginald Bell
936-261-9247
rlbell@pvamu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
Continuing Education Dr. Jimmy L. Adams, Jr.
936-261-2130
jladams@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield,
M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
College of Education Dr. Clarissa Booker
936-261-3408
cgbooker@pvamu.edu
Mr. Jason Russo, M.L.S.
936-261-1528
jsrusso@pvamu.edu
(Main Campus)
Ms. Kimberly Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
- – - – - – - – - – - -
(NWHC)
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
College of Engineering Dr. Ziaul Hugue
936-261-9957
zihugue@pvamu.edu
To be posted To be posted
College of Juvenile Justice & Psychology Dr. Michelle Rhodes
936-261-5266
msrhodes@pvamu.edu
To be posted To be posted
 College of Nursing Mrs. Odelia Peters
936-261-2925
ofpeters@pvamu.edu
Ms. Gayle Lindsay, B.L.S.
713-797-7038
galindsay@pvamu.edu
Ms. Gayle Lindsay, B.L.S.
713-797-7038
galindsay@pvamu.edu
Honors Program Dr. James A. Wilson, Jr.
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
- – - – - – - – - – - – - – - -
Mr. Karl Henson, M.L.S.
936-261-1504
kehenson@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
 Medical Academy Dr. Dennis Daniels
936-261-3070
dedaniels@pvamu.edu
Ms. Ola Riley, M.L.I.S.
936-261-3075
ocriley@pvamu.edu
Ms. Ola Riley, M.L.I.S.
936-261-3075
ocriley@pvamu.edu
School of Architecture Mr. Arsenio Rodrigues
936-261-5919
arodrigues@pvamu.edu
Ms. Chieko Sato, M.L.S.
936-261-1507
chsato@pvamu.edu
Ms. Chieko Sato, M.L.S.
936-261-1507
chsato@pvamu.edu
Art Department Mr. Arsenio Rodrigues
936-261-5919
arodrigues@pvamu.edu
Ms. Chieko Sato, M.L.S.
936-261-1507
chsato@pvamu.edu
Ms. Chieko Sato, M.L.S.
936-261-1507
chsato@pvamu.edu
University College Mrs. Lettie Raab
936-261-4448
lmraab@pvamu.edu
To be posted To be posted
Off Campus
(Distance Services)
Dr. Pamela Freeman
936-261-2312
ptfreeman@pvamu.edu
- – - – - – - – - – -
Dr. John Williams
936-261-3115
jrwilliams@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
U.S. Government Documents Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu 
- – - – - – - – - – - – - – -  -
Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu 
- – - – - – - – - – - – -

Maintained by Karl Henson, Library Webmaster
Updated 7/31/2014

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.