Faculty & Staff

 

LiuDr. Dejun Liu

Associate Professor of Communication
Interim Department Head
936.261.3731
deliu@pvamu.edu

ENGLISH
MathisonDr. Ymitri J. Mathison
Associate Professor of English936.261.3714
yjmathison@pvamu.edu
Teta BanksDr. Teta Banks
English Lecturer II
936.261.3713
tvbanks@pvamu.edu
Christa EshlemanMs. Christa Eshleman
English Instructor
936.261.3715
cheshleman@pvamu.edu

Clay HooperDr. M. Clay Hooper
Associate Professor of English
Director of Composition
936.261.3730
mchooper@pvamu.edu

KaurMrs. Manjit Kaur
English Instructor
makaur@pvamu.edu
D. MarzetteDr. D. Marzette
Associate Professor of English
936.261.3719
demarzette@pvamu.edu
OliverMr. Chad Oliver
English Instructor
936.261.3734
cmoliver@pvamu.edu
James PalmerDr. James Palmer
Associate Provost
Associate Professor of English
936.261.3723
jmpalmer@pvamu.edu
PattersonMrs. Joy Patterson
English Instructor
Writing Center Director
936.261.3724
jnpatterson@pvamu.edu
SibleyMs. Dione R. Sibley
English Lecturer II
936.261.3710
drsibley@pvamu.edu
WadeMs. Beth A. Wade
English Instructor
bawade@pvamu.edu

south view of Hilliard HallDr. Joanna S. Mann
Professor of English

936.261.3726
jsmann@pvamu.edu

COMMUNICATION
SmithMr. Lewis A. Smith
Communication Lecturer II
936.261.3729
lasmith@pvamu.edu
Derek BlackwellDr. Derek Blackwell
Assistant Professor of Communication
936.261.3707
drblackwell@pvamu.edu
Jeremy CoffmanMr. Jeremy Coffman
Communication Instructor
936.261.3737
jscoffman@pvamu.edu
ErdelyDr. Jennifer Erdely
Associate Professor of Communication
936.261.3740
jlerdely@pvamu.edu
Victoria GodwinDr. Victoria Godwin
Associate Professor of Communication
936.261.3738
vlgodwin@pvamu.edu
LusterMr. Patrick A. Luster
Instructor of Communication
Director of Speech and Debate
936.261.3737
paluster@pvamu.edu
Toniesha TaylorDr. Toniesha Taylor
Associate Professor of Communication
936.261.3705
tltaylor@pvamu.edu
LANGUAGES
Sonia DupreDr. Sonia Dupre
Spanish Instructor
936.261.3733
sodupre@pvamu.edu
FernandezDr. Alfredo A. Fernandez
Associate Professor of Spanish
936.261.3706
aafernandez@pvamu.edu
Garcia-MunozDr. Gerardo Garcia-Munoz
Associate Professor of Spanish
936.261.3727
gegarcia@pvamu.edu
LinDr. Baomei Lin
Chinese Lecturer II
936.261.3711
bilin@pvamu.edu

QuinteroMs. Zully Quintero

Spanish Instructor
936.261.3710
zuquintero@pvamu.edu