Faculty & Staff

James Palmer
Dr. James M. Palmer

Department Head
Associate Professor of English
936.261.3723
jmpalmer@pvamu.edu
V. W. Jackson
Mrs. V.W. Jackson

Staff Assistant
936.261.3712
vwjackson@pvamu.edu

English
Teta Banks
Ms. Teta Banks

English Lecturer II
936.261.3713
tvbanks@pvamu.edu
Keith Evans
Mr. Keith Evans
English Instructor
kdevans@pvamu.edu
Clay Hooper
Dr. M. Clay Hooper
Assistant Professor of English
Director of Composition
936.261.3730
mchooper@pvamu.edu

Kaur
Mrs. Manjit Kaur

English Instructor
makaur@pvamu.edu
 Kirschten
Dr. Robert W. Kirschten

Associate Professor of English
Director of Creative Writing
936.261.3718
rwkirschten@pvamu.edu
D. Marzette
Dr. D. Marzette

Associate Professor of English
936.261.3719
demarzette@pvamu.edu
Mathison
Dr. Ymitri J. Mathison

Associate Professor of English
936.261.3714
yjmathison@pvamu.edu
Ogbaa
Ms. Maurine Ogbaa

English Instructor
936.261.3716
moogbaa@pvamu.edu
Oliver
Mr. Chad Oliver
English Instructor
936.261.3734
cmoliver@pvamu.edu
Pantuso
Dr. Terri B. Pantuso
Assistant Professor of English
English Education Program Coordinator
936.261.3715
tbpantuso@pvamu.edu
Patterson
Mrs. Joy Patterson
English Instructor
Assistant Director, Writing Center
936.261.3724
jnpatterson@pvamu.edu
Sibley
Ms. Dione R. Sibley
English Lecturer II
936.261.3710
drsibley@pvamu.edu
Swensen
Dr. Russel Swensen

English Instructor
936.261.3717
ruswensen@pvamu.edu
Trninic
Dr. Marina Trninic
English Instructor
936.261.3716
matrninic@pvamu.edu
 Wade
Ms. Beth A. Wade
English Instructor
bawade@pvamu.edu
  Wakefield
Dr. Sarah R. Wakefield
Associate Professor of English
English Program Coordinator
936.261.3726
srwakefield@pvamu.edu
Communication
Robert Benson
Mr. Robert K. Benson

Communication Instructor
936.261.3732
rkbenson@pvamu.edu
Erdely
Dr. Jennifer Erdely

Assistant Professor of Communication
936.261.3740
jlerdely@pvamu.edu
Victoria Godwin
Dr. Victoria Godwin

Assistant Professor of Communication
936.261.3738
vlgodwin@pvamu.edu
Hawkins
Ms. Endira Hawkins
Communication Instructor
936.261.3707
ethawkins@pvamu.edu
Jama
Ms. Zamzam Jama
Communication Instructor
936.261.3737
zajama@pvamu.edu
Johnson
Dr. Amber Johnson
Assistant Professor of Communication
936.261.3708
aljohnson@pvamu.edu
Liu
Dr. Dejun Liu
Associate Professor of Communication
936.261.3731
deliu@pvamu.edu
Luster
Mr. Patrick A. Luster
Instructor of Communication
Director of Forensics
936.261.3737
paluster@pvamu.edu
Smith
Mr. Lewis A. Smith

Communication Lecturer II
Communication Program Coordinator
936.261.3729
lasmith@pvamu.edu
Sviland
Ms. Marianna Sviland

Communication Lecturer II
936.261.3733
masviland@pvamu.edu
Taylor
Dr. Toniesha Taylor
Assistant Professor of Communication
936.261.3705
tltaylor@pvamu.edu
Taymullah
Mr. Harambee W. Taymullah
Communication Lecturer II
Media Center Director
936.261.3722
hwtaymullah@pvamu.edu
Languages
Di Laura
Dr. Giancarla Di Laura

Assistant Professor of Spanish
936.261.3716
gcdilaura@pvamu.edu
Fernandez
Dr. Alfredo A. Fernandez
Associate Professor of Spanish
936.261.3706
aafernandez@pvamu.edu
Garcia-Munoz
Dr. Gerardo Garcia-Munoz

Assistant Professor of Spanish
936.261.3727
gegarcia@pvamu.edu
Lin
Dr. Baomei Lin
Chinese Lecturer II
936.261.3711
bilin@pvamu.edu
petit-jean
Mrs. Marcela Petit-Jean

Spanish Instructor
majean@pvamu.edu
Quintero
Ms. Zully Quintero

Spanish Instructor
936.261.3710
zuquintero@pvamu.edu
Sullivan
Dr. John P. Sullivan
Associate Professor of Spanish
Spanish Program Coordinator
Foreign Languages Lab Director
936.261.3720
jpsullivan@pvamu.edu

 

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.