Contact Us

OIRM Staff

Main Phone: (936) 261-9350 | Website: www.pvamu.edu/irm/

Midhat Asghar
Assistant VP for Information Resource Management
Email: miasghar@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-2156

Sarah Wiemken
Information Resource Associate II
Email: sawiemken@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-9354



View Larger Map

From Visitor Information Booth:

  1. After leaving the Information Center
  2. Make right turn on first Stop Sign
  3. Left turn on the next Stop Sign
  4. Left turn on the next Stop sign
  5. Right turn on the next Stop sign
  6. Enter the first parking lot on your left

Parking Information:

All vehicles parked on the campus must display a valid PVAMU parking permit. Once you enter the campus, please stop at the Information Center. All visitors should obtain a visitor pass which is only valid for one day. If you plan to visit us more for than one day, please obtain a new visitor’s pass each day. The Information Center is located on the Right side after the Prairie View A&M University entrance.

Parking Management Website

Information Resources

Email: Inforesources@pvamu.edu

Michael Martinez
Information Resource Supervisor
Email: mamartinez@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-9352

Dwayne Marshall
Information Resource Specialist
Email: dsmarshall@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-9351

Web Services

Email: webservices@pvamu.edu

Hassan Abbasi
Information Resource Supervisor
Email: hnabbasi@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-9360

Ronald E. Hernandez
Information Resource Specialist
Email: rehernandez@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-9371

VoIP Services

Gul Motwani
Business Specialist
Email: gdmotwani@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-2885

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.