Contact Us

Office of Information Resource Management

Midhat Asghar
Assistant VP for Information Resource Management
Email: miasghar@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-2156

Sarah Wiemken
Administrative Associate III
Email: sawiemken@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-9354

Location

Harrington Science Building, Suite 311

From Visitor Information Booth:

  1. After leaving the Information Center
  2. Make the second left turn to enter the “Visitor” parking lot

Parking Information:

All vehicles parked on the campus must display a valid PVAMU parking permit. Once you enter the campus, please stop at the Information Center. All visitors should obtain a visitor pass which is only valid for one day. If you plan to visit us more for than one day, please obtain a new visitor’s pass each day. The Information Center is located on the Right side after the Prairie View A&M University entrance.

Parking Management Website


Departments:

Information Resources

Email: Inforesources@pvamu.edu

Michael Martinez
Enterprise Information Systems Functional Lead  Email: mamartinez@pvamu.edu  Tel: 936-261-9352

Dwayne Marshall
IT Professional II Email: dsmarshall@pvamu.eduTel: 936-261-9351

Information Security

Henry Rose
Security Analyst II Email: harose@pvamu.edu Tel: 936-261-9353

Web Services

Email: webservices@pvamu.edu

Hassan Abbasi
System Administrator II Email: hnabbasi@pvamu.edu Tel: 936-261-9360

Ronald E. Hernandez
Website Designer Email: rehernandez@pvamu.eduTel: 936-261-9371

VoIP Services

Gul Motwani
Business Associate II Email: gdmotwani@pvamu.edu Tel: 936-261-2885