Contact Us

Evie M. Myers, J.D.

International Programs

Special Advisor to the President for International Programs

Fulbright Scholar Japan 2013

Phone: 936-261-2132

Email: emmyers@pvamu.edu

Evelyn J. McGinty

International Student Services

Senior International Student Advisor II

PDSO (Principal Designated School Official)

Phone: 936-261-2132

Email: ejmcginty@pvamu.edu

Mashairi Halifu

International Student Services

International Student Advisor II

DSO (Designated School Official)

Phone: 936-261-2132
Email: mahalifu@pvamu.edu

Marcus King

Title III

International Student Advisor II

Phone: 936-261-5452

Email: making@pvamu.edu

Stephanie Tilley

Study Abroad

Program Coordinator

Office of International Programs

Phone: 936-261-2132

Email: sdtilley@pvamu.edu

Lakeitha Mitchell-Randle

International Programs

Administrative Associate III

Office of International Programs

Phone: 936-261-2132

Email: lsrandle@pvamu.edu

Colleen Harris

Study Abroad

Administrative Associate II

Phone: 936-261-2147

Email: crharris@pvamu.edu