International Student Organizations

Name of Organization  Advisor Advisor Contact President 2015-16 President Email
African Student Association Elma Gonzales adgonzales@pvamu.edu Esther Armah  earmah87@gmail.com
Asian Immersion Club  Dr. Baomeei Lin  bilin@pvamu.edu   Michael Aliado masahirosimizu32@gmail.com
Hispanic Business Student Association  Amparo Navarrete ainavarrete@pvamu.edu  Sandra Sandoval sgarcia7@student.pvamu.edu
International Student Nursing Organization  Dr. Ejim Sule ensule@pvamu.edu  Adaku Okili aokoli@student.pvamu.edu
International Student Organization  Dr. Ejim Sule  ensule@pvamu.edu  Conrory Stewart
League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC)  Elma Gonzalez edgonzalez@pvamu.edu  Alam Solano
Model United Nations  Nathan Mitchell nkmitchell@pvamu.edu  Breanna White
 Muslim Student Association Dr. Moosa Khan mmkhan@pvamu.edu  Seleem Jayeola
Nation of Islam Student Association Frank Jackson fdjackson@pvamu.edu 
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers  Chris Galvez clgalvez@pvamu.edu  Matthew Vasquez mvasquez1@student.pvamu.edu
South Asian Student Association Samuel Sampson sssampson@pvamu.edu  Pankay C chhetri.pankay11@gmail.com