Additional Faculty and Staff

Dennis E. Daniels, MPH, DrPH

Director and Professor of UMA
Undergraduate Medical Academy
936-261-3070
dedaniels@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. Dejun Liu

Director of Confucius Institute & Associate Professor of Communication
Languages and Communications
936-261-3731
deliu@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. Baomei Lin

Chinese Lecturer II & Summer Chinese Director of Study Abroad in Xi’an, China
Languages and Communications
936-261-3711
bilin@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. Danny R. Kelley

Dean, Marvin D. and June Samuel Brailsford
College of Arts and Sciences
936-261-3180
drkelley@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. James Palmer

Associate Provost & Associate Professor of English
Languages and Communications
936-261-3723
jmpalmer@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. Sarah R. Wakefield

Associate Professor of English
English Program Coordinator
936-261-3726
srwakefield@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. Tamara L. Brown

Dean, College of Juvenile Justice and Psychology
936- 261-5205
tlbrown@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. Ikhlas Sabouni

Dean, School of Architecture
936-261-9800
architecture@pvamu.edu

 

Munir Quddus, Dean

College of Business
(936) 261-9200
mududdus@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. Rahim Quazi

Associate Professor
Management & Marketing
College of Business
936-261-9225
rmquazi@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. Betty N. Adams

Professor & Dean
College of Nursing
713-797-7009
bnadams@pvamu.edu

 

Ms. Margie Landson, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
713-797-7023
mjlandson@pvamu.edu

 

Mr. Gabe Lewis

General Manager
Sodexo Dining Services
936-261-1770
grlewis@pvamu.edu