Contact Us

Dr. Cajetan M. Akujuobi, M.B.A., Ph.D., E.E.,  

Vice President for Research and Dean, Graduate Studies

Prairie View A&M University

Wilhelmina F. Delco Building, Suite 120

P. O. Box 519; MS 2800 Prairie View, Texas 77446-2800

Phone: (936) 261-1587 Fax: (936) 261-3529

Email: cmakujuobi@pvamu.edu

Ms. Gloria Perez

Executive Assistant to the VP of Research and Graduate Studies

Phone: (936) 261-1587

Email: gdperez@pvamu.edu

 

Graduate Studies Website

 

Graduate Studies Support Staff

For general questions please email:  graduateadmissions@pvamu.edu

Graduate School Assistants Programs Supported
Ms. Dana Kumar          936-261-2131 dekumar@pvamu.edu Business, Education, Counseling, Engineering, LPC Certification
Mrs. Lisa Marshall       936-261-3513 lrmarshall@pvamu.edu Curriculum and Instruction, Educational Administration, Educational Leadership, Special Education, Nursing, Principal/Superintendent Certification
Mrs. Pauline Walker   936-261-3521 pmwalker@pvamu.edu  All International Students
Mrs. Vita Yancy           936-261-3503  vyancy@pvamu.edu Architecture, Chemistry, Clinical Adolescent Psychology, Community Development, Educational Leadership, Marriage and Family Studies, Juvenile Forensic Psychology, Juvenile Justice, and All doctoral programs

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.