Treasury Services Staff

Equilla Jackson
Director of Treasury Services
936-261-1941
eqjackson@pvamu.edu

Martha Ewane
Assistant Director of Treasury Services
936-261-1948
mtewane@pvamu.edu

Zina Lang
Cashier Supervisor
936-261-1944
zalang@pvamu.edu

Carolyn Giles
Accountant I
936-261-1940
csgiles@pvamu.edu

Rose Jackson
Accountant I
936-261-1942
rmjackson@pvamu.edu

Ashok Baweja
Accountant I
936-261-1938
akbaweja@pvamu.edu

Stephanie Redd
Accountant I
936-261-1939
srredd@pvamu.edu

Vivian Smith
Cashier I
936-261-1947
vlsmith@pvamu.edu

Annie Munos
Cashier II
936-261-1945
mamunos@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.