Treasury Services Staff

Equilla Jackson
Director of Treasury Services
936-261-1941
eqjackson@pvamu.edu

Martha Ewane
Assistant Director of Treasury Services
936-261-1948
mtewane@pvamu.edu
Zina Lang
Cashier Supervisor
936-261-1944
zalang@pvamu.edu
Carolyn Giles
Accountant I
936-261-1940
csgiles@pvamu.edu
Vacant
Accountant I
936-261-1942
Ashok Baweja
Accountant I
936-261-1938
akbaweja@pvamu.edu
Stephanie Redd
Accountant I
936-261-1939
srredd@pvamu.edu
Vivian Smith
Cashier I
936-261-1947
vlsmith@pvamu.edu
Vacant
Cashier II
936-261-1945

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.