Contact Us

Patricia Baughman
Assistant Vice President for Financial Services
936-261-1962
pabaughman@pvamu.edu
Jernika Hall
Financial Associate
936-261-2157
jmhall@pvamu.edu

Procurement Card Services

Tia Williams
Procard Specialist
936-261-1936tjwilliams@pvamu.edu
Vacant
Procard Specialist
936-261-1915

Travel Reimbursement Services

Demetria Howard
Travel Supervisor
936-261-1736djhoward@pvamu.edu
Cescely Collins
Travel Specialist
936-261-1929
cccollins@pvamu.edu

Accounts Payable

Jullette Spivey
Director of Disbursement and Accounts Payable
936-261-1974
jmspivey@pvamu.edu
Donna Broussard
Accounts Payable Supervisor
936-261-1928
ddbroussard@pvamu.edu
Tiffanee Moore
Accounts Payable Specialist
936-261-1931
trmoore@pvamu.edu
Debra Ray
Accounts Payable Specialist
936-261-1912
daray@pvamu.edu

Annie Qiang
Accounts Payable Specialist
936-261-1963
anqiang@pvamu.edu

Payroll Services

Euletha Wade
Director of Payroll and Tax Compliance
936-261-1922
egwade@pvamu.edu
Christine Baker-Johnson
Payroll Associate
936-261-1961
cebakerjohnson@pvamu.edu
Debra Gray
Payroll Accountant
936-261-1923
dagray@pvamu.edu
Vacant
Payroll Specialist
936-261-1921

Treasury Services

Equilla Jackson
Director of Treasury Services
936-261-1941
eqjackson@pvamu.edu
Martha Ewane
Asst. Director of Treasury Services
936-261-1948
mtewane@pvamu.edu
Zina Lang
Cashier Supervisor
936-261-1944
zalang@pvamu.edu
Carolyn Giles
Accountant I
936-261-1940
csgiles@pvamu.edu
Shamala Scott
Accountant I
936-261-1942
smscott@pvamu.edu
Ashok Baweja
Accountant I
936-261-1938
akbaweja@pvamu.edu
Elisha Hudson
Cashier II
936-261-1945

ejhudson@pvamu.edu

Vivian Smith
Cashier I
936-261-1947
vlsmith@pvamu.edu
Stephanie Redd
Staff Accountant I
936-261-1939
srredd@pvamu.edu

Financial Project Compliance

Lois Burg
Supervisor, Grants and Appropriations
936-261-1927
lwburg@pvamu.edu
Vacant
Specialist, Time and Effort
936-261-1925

LaToria Johnson
Financial Associate
936-261-1925
lbjohnson@pvamu.edu

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.