Staff Listing

Financial Administration

Mr. Rod Mireles
Associate Vice President Financial Administration
Email: rmireles@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1905
Jiying Yu
Coordinator of Special Projects
Email: jyu@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2213
Bainu Baweja
Financial Associate
Email: babaweja@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1908

Budgets

Diane Evans
Director of Budgets
Email: dtalexander@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2202
Dushyant Baweja
Staff Accountant II
Email: dkbaweja@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2205
Margaret Francone
Budget Specialist II
Email: mafrancone@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2204
Vacant
Budget Specialist I
Email:
Tel: (936) 261-2203

Financial Accounting

Cozette Turner
Director of Accounting Services
Email: cmturner@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1907
Theresa Augustin
Accounting Supervisor
Email: thaugustin@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1909
Gwendolyn Anderson
Data Entry Specialist
Email: gmanderson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1911
Johnnie Sue Smith
Data Entry Specialist
Email: jmsmith@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1913
Timothy Price
Staff Accountant I
Email: tkprice@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-1903

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.