Financial Administration Staff Listing

Financial Administration

Mr. Rod Mireles
Associate Vice President Financial Administration
Email: rmireles@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1905
Jiying Yu
Coordinator of Special Projects
Email: jyu@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2213
Bainu Baweja
Financial Associate
Email:  babaweja@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1908

Procurement, Contracts and Reconciliation

Wilma Kay Peavy
Director of Procurement, Contracts and Reconciliations
Email: wkpeavy@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1933
Jim Nelms
Procurement Supervisor & HUB Coordinator
Email: janelms@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1932
Randy Millin
Contract Supervisor & Procurement Specialist
Email: rlmillin@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1930
Marie Robinson
Financial Associate
Email: bmrobinson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1934
Richard W. Hamilton, Sr.
HUB Assistant & Buyer
Email: rwhamilton@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1741
Michael L. Simms
Procurement Specialist
Email: mlsimms@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1935
Lashunda Watson
Procurement & Contracts Specialist
Email: lnwatson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1937
Anthony Barnes
Buyer
Email: ambarnes@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1964
Judge Evans
Reconciliation Supervisor
Email: jnevans@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2206
Carolyn Sanders
Reconciliation Specialist
Email:  cjsanders@pvamu.edu
Tel:  (936) 261-1906
Denise Ingram
Reconciliation Specialist
Email:  dmingram@pvamu.edu
Tel:  (936) 261-2207

Assets

Charles Washington
Property Manager
Email: clwashington@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1916
Angela Hoffman
Fixed Asset Specialist
Email:  achoffman@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1919

Budgets

Diane Evans
Director of Budgets
Email: dtalexander@pvamu.edu
Tel:  (936) 261-2202
Vacant
Staff Account II
Email:
Tel:
Margaret Francone
Budget Specialist II
Email:  mafrancone@pvamu.edu
Tel:  (936) 261-2204
Vacant
Budget Specialist I
Email:
Tel:  (936) 261-2203

Financial Accounting

Cozette Turner
Director of Accounting Services
Email: cmturner@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1907
Theresa Augustin
Accounting Supervisor
Email: thaugustin@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1909
Gwendolyn Anderson
Data Entry Specialist
Email: gmanderson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1911
Johnnie Sue Smith
Data Entry Specialist
Email: jmsmith@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1913
Dushant Baweja
Staff Accountant
Email: dkbaweja@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2205

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.