Staff & Contact Information

Mailing Address

Prairie View A&M University
Procurement and Contracts Office
P.O. Box 519, Mail Stop 1311
Prairie View, TX 77446-0519

Email: accounting-services@pvamu.edu

Physical Location

Prairie View A&M University
FM 1098 @ L.W Minor Street
W.R Banks Building, Suite 115
Prairie View, TX 77446

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

University Holidays

Campus Map

Staff Information

Cozette Turner
Director of Accounting Services
Email: cmturner@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1907
Theresa Augustin
Accounting Supervisor
Email: thaugustin@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1909
Dushyant Baweja
Staff Accountant
Tel: 936-261-2205
Email:  dkbaweja@pvamu.edu
Gwendolyn Anderson
Data Entry Specialist
Tel: (936) 261-1911
Email: gmanderson@pvamu.edu
Johnnie Smith
Data Entry Specialist
Tel: 936-261-1913
Email:  jmsmith@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.