Senate Elections

This standing committee is charged with managing nominations and elections of senators and, within the senate, of the members of the Executive Committee.  It will also periodically review the procedures for nominations and elections and recommend any necessary changes to the Senate.
This committee is also responsible for periodically reviewing the records of all senators related to attendance and committee participation and making recommendations to the Senate regarding any need for recall votes as outlined within the Senate constitution.

  Committee Chair: Sheena Reeves smreeves@pvamu.edu
 
Members: Teneinger Abrom-Johnson tdabrom-johnson@pvamu.edu
  Antonea Jackson acjackson@pvamu.edu
  Ross Wienert rgwienert@pvamu.edu
  Sanzid Haq sahaq@pvamu.edu
  Aisha Asby atasby@pvamu.edu
  Albert Johnson aajohnson@pvamu.edu
  M. Clay Hooper mchooper@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.