Salaries, Benefits, & Budgets

This standing committee is charged with reviewing and reporting on all issues related to faculty salaries and benefit plans as well as university budget priorities.  With regard to these issues, it is responsible for representing the interests of the faculty to the appropriate administrative bodies and recommending appropriate courses of action.

  Committee Chair: Albert Johnson aajohnson@pvamu.edu
 
  Members: Teneinger Abrom-Johnson tdabrom-johnson@pvamu.edu
  Clement Glenn ceglenn@pvamu.edu
  Gloria Regisford gcregisford@pvamu.edu
  Emmanuel Opara euopara@pvamu.edu
  Douglas Hermond dshermond@pvamu.edu
  Orion Ciftja ogciftja@pvamu.edu
  Solomon Osho gsosho@pvamu.edu
  Pamela Cormier pdcormier@pvamu.edu
  Lin Li lilin@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.