Faculty Research & Development

This committee is charged with the preparation of detailed written reports on the progress of faculty research and development of the university, shall assess the implication of the programs designed for advancing faculty research and development, and shall make recommendations to the Senate regarding the priorities for staff development.  The chair of this committee holds the position, ex officio, of Senate Liaison to the Center for Teaching Excellence.

  Committee Chair: Douglas Butler dmbutler@pvamu.edu
 
  Members: Sarhan Musa smmusa@pvamu.edu
  Jorge Gabitto jfgabitto@pvamu.edu
  Gloria Regisford gcregisford@pvamu.edu
  Orion Ciftja ogciftja@pvamu.edu
  Lijun Qian liqian@pvamu.edu
  Lin Li lilin@pvamu.edu
  Douglas Wakhu dowakhu@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.