Committee on Committees

This committee, subject to approval by the Faculty Senate, shall nominate appropriate individuals from the faculty to serve on any university-wide committee. This committee is also charged with assessing the status of shared governance at the university and shall make recommendations to the Senate regarding the role of faculty in all levels of university decision-making.

  Committee Chair: Michael Nojeim mjnojeim@pvamu.edu
 
  Members: M. Clay Hooper mchooper@pvamu.edu
  Jasmine Hamilton jmhamilton@pvamu.edu
  Megan Collins mecollins@pvamu.edu
  Ronald Goodwin regoodwin@pvamu.edu
  Victoria Godwin vlgodwin@pvamu.edu
  Kitty Warsame kbwarsame@pvamu.edu
  Douglas Hermond dshermond@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.