Staff

Don W. Byars II
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
Tel: 936-261-1060
Email: dbyars@pvamu.edu

Carolyn W. Alexander
Administrative Assistant III
Tel: 936-261-1060
Email: cwalexander@pvamu.edu

Jessie M. Yell
Business Specialist
Tel: 936-261-1059
Email: jmyell@pvamu.edu

Mark K. Pearson
DirectorEnrollment Management
Tel: 936-261-1058
Email: mkpearson@pvamu.edu

Josette E. Bradford
Director – Student Academic Success Center
Tel: 936-261-1040
Email: jebradford@pvamu.edu

Deborah Dungey
Registrar
Tel: 936-261-1054
Email: djungey@pvamu.edu

Lenice Brown
Acting Director – Undergraduate Admissions
Tel: 936-261-1070
Email: ldbrown@pvamu.edu

Pamela Owens-Freeman
Assistant Director – Recruiting & Marketing
Tel: 936-261-1080
Email: pofreeman@pvamu.edu

Inclement Weather Closure 1/17/18

All PVAMU campuses will remain closed through tomorrow, Wednesday, January 17, due to inclement weather and the potential for hazardous road conditions. Please continue to monitor the PVAMU website and official social media sites for more information.