Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Name

E-mail

Phone

 

Islam, Faizul
Instructor 

 

 

 faislam@pvamu.edu  936-261-9845

Faizul Islam

       
Ketkar, Mohan
Associate Professor

Interim Department Head

maketkar@pvamu.edu

936-261-9841 Dr. Mohan Ketkar

Kirkpatrick, David
Associate Professor

 dakirkpatrick@pvamu.edu

 

936-261-9848

Musa, Sarhan
Associate Professor

Director, PVAMU Networking Academy

smmusa@pvamu.edu

936-261-9860

Dr. Sarhan Musa

Sarker, Nripendra
Lecturer

 nsarker@pvamu.edu

 

936-261-9861

Dr. Nripendra Sarker

Wang, Yonghui
Associate Professor

yowang@pvamu.edu

936-261-9863

Dr. Yonghui Wang

Zhang, Yongpeng
Associate Professor

ypzhang@pvamu.edu

936-261-9869

Dr. Yongpeng Zhanh

STAFF Name

E-mail

Phone

 
Ragston, Francine
Administrative Secretary
 fmragston@pvamu.edu

936-261-9844

       

 

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.