Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Yonggao Yang

Yonggao Yang
Professor and Department Head
yoyang@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-9884

DR_KETKAR

Ketkar, Mohan
Associate Professor
maketkar@pvamu.edu
936-261-9847

Dr. Sarhan Musa

Sarhan M. Musa
Professor & Director                                                        Prairie View Avaya Networking Academy
smmusa@pvamu.edu
936-261-9860

Sarker

Sarker, Nripendra
Instructor & Program Assessment Coordinator
nsarker@pvamu.edu
936-261-9861

Dr. Yonghui Wang

Wang, Yonghui
Associate Professor
yowang@pvamu.edu
936-261-9863

Dr. Yongpeng Zhang

Zhang, Yongpeng
Associate Professor
ypzhang@pvamu.edu
936-261-9869
STAFF 
Ragston, Francine
Administrative Assistant II
fmragston@pvamu.edu

936-261-9844
jeff Jeffery Hampton
Computer Lab Technician II
jjhampton@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-9881

 

Inclement Weather Closure 1/17/18

All PVAMU campuses will remain closed through tomorrow, Wednesday, January 17, due to inclement weather and the potential for hazardous road conditions. Please continue to monitor the PVAMU website and official social media sites for more information.