Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty
Dr. Mohan Ketkar

Ketkar, Mohan
Associate Professor
Interim Department Head
maketkar@pvamu.edu
936-261-9841

 Kirkpatrick, David
Associate Professor
dakirkpatrick@pvamu.edu
936-261-9848

Dr. Sarhan Musa

Musa, Sarhan
Associate Professor

Director, PVAMU Networking Academy
smmusa@pvamu.edu
936-261-9860

Dr. Nripendra Sarker

Sarker, Nripendra
Instructor
nsarker@pvamu.edu
936-261-9861

Dr. Yonghui Wang

Wang, Yonghui
Associate Professor
yowang@pvamu.edu
936-261-9863

Dr. Yongpeng Zhang

Zhang, Yongpeng
Associate Professor
ypzhang@pvamu.edu
936-261-9869
STAFF 
Ragston, Francine
Administrative Secretary
fmragston@pvamu.edu

936-261-9844

 

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.